Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
My wife and I were highly satisfied with our stay at Baron Resort. The staff was super friendly and very pro. There was not a thing we asked for and got a negative response in return they ALWAYS had a solution to any situation and they did all they possibly could to leave their guests satisfied (and they did!). One example among many is the free extension of stay we got till 5 clock when we were asking for a place to take a shower before going to the airport. The Resort is huge. Got everything covered. The beach is amazing specially for snorkeling (that was impressive). The breakfast is rich and tasty. They have a shuttle that goes (two ways) every day to Soho Square and Naama Bay. Overall we'll certainly return to this place when we visit Sharam again and highly recommend it to anyone who'd like to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newjersy

Best ever vacation I have.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Thanks for being very good service I have a good time I spent at the hotel
Cons: Every single day I spend washing I go back again Spent very nice time starting in morning with stretching.
Location: Down town night time and night summer
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Terrible stay

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: I don't like the location Coz you can't find anything around
I was very disappointed about everything starting from the room to the food quality and verity and ended up with mosquito.. I used to book 5 nights all inclusive but I just spent one night only and I canceled the rest and booked another hotel in Sharmel Shaikh.. The staff were good especially Mr. Adel who did his best to make our stay great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Beach but Far away from Naama Bay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: friendly staff. quite hotel
Cons: rooms furniture, food variety, bathrooms need to be refurnished, shuttle bus should be free and more frequent
Location: beach is nice! Soho is nearby
Average hotel! dirty and old bathrooms, overpriced for the services you get!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Great hotel!!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The resort was great! The staff was quite friendly and helpful. They gave us spot on recommendations about things to do in Sharm. The Tiran island trip was the most amazing experience ever!!!!! The manager was also quite helpful and arranged an amazing sea food lunch for us at the resort because we couldn't make it to Fares, and he answered all our questions about Sharm. Even the taxi they arranged was driven by a very nice man - Ahmed Mario - who was honest and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast offered plenty of variety as well. Definitely to be recommended. I didn't want to leave to be honest !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cyprus

Beautiful Hotel near beach

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean, comfortable and close to beach
Location: Boat trip with Coral Dive club was amazing and a desert trip on quad bikes via Bobo's was unforgettable!
Wonderful time at Baron, the hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. Hotel on beautiful beach .... amazing snorkelling experience!
5 out of 5
by Raed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by wesam

رائع

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
ممتازة نوعا ما
4 out of 5
by sahar from Cairo

Nice hotel nice view .at reception are helpful

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice. We enjoyed. But the drink with extra money. Even tea or coffee at dinner. You have to pay even for water.this for half borde.
5 out of 5
by ADNAN from Italiani residenti in Egitto

Eccelente

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ringrazio il Direttore Abdul Hamid per la sua attenzione verso di noi ed ci ha offerto camera vista mare senza senza addezione di prezzo ed ha ordinate al staff del hotel di avere la massima attensione verso di me e mia moglie sia in spiaggia e nel restoranti e la quarta volta che andiamo in questo magnifico hotel.