Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Lovely hotel grounds, 2 great pools! The staff were amazing so attentive! Food was 4* not 5 we thought. Freshly made omlettes in the morning was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had booked another hotel it was the pits booked this hotel while staying in other hotel ! Jumped in cab to this hotel from the time we walk through the door to the time we left we were treated like kings and queens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This hotel is good, it needs some upgrading a lick of paint will go a long way and the infinity pool is in desperate need of repair although I understand this is being done in October. The staff are amazing they work very hard to make everyone happy and give them a good holiday. The food is very good and varied the Italian is a must visit at least once, the beach grill is nice for dinner and the staff work tirelessly to keep you happy. The grounds are immaculate the gardeners do a wonderful job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel but food is terrible!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great facilities and plenty of space to spend time by the pool or beach. Snorkelling at the end of the jetty was fantastic and a real highlight. The only downside was that the hotel seemed to only cater for its Russian guests. The food was terrible! We did half board and this meant every day we had to eat the same thing. As two girlfriends going away for a weeks break we were also hassled by some of the staff at the beach. They became a nuisance. The photographer was also very annoying towards us at the end. The entertainment (Top stars) were shambolic and also only catered towards the Russian guests. Every day they tried to persuade us to go to a beach party with them and they didn't seem to get the message that we just wanted to be left alone to relax. What a bunch of cretins!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

On The Beach, Not Too Far From Local Shops Further

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean, decor was modern, staff were fantastic.
Cons: Please dust rooms so it feels cleaner.
Location: The nearest centre is to the right about 15 min walk where there is a KFC, Mcdonald and Burger King. A whole load of shops as well.
We stayed in April 2015 with my wife and son (15 months) and the hotel was pleasant, staff and animation team are excellent. I felt the hotel was a good choice to travel too with my young son as I was wary before booking weather the standards would be good. Rooms are dated but have a modern look. Only thing is a bit more dusting needs to be done. Linens changed daily, waiters, staff we met were fantastic and always had a smile although most possible work day and night. We were given an upgrade but I paid extra for sea view and found the view limited but we didn't mind as the room was spacious and clean. Shops are not too far but we only find out on our last day and spent £10 a day on a taxi to Naama Bay everyday :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Elegant, two swimming pools (the biggest for people who likes peace and view on the sea), well kept gardens.
Cons: wi-fi in the rooms, repair chairs and umbrellas on the swimming pools/beach Suggestion for the mini-market: sell some books and magazine, please!
Location: only diving or snorkeling, nothing else to see or do unless you're interested in terrible souvenirs.
Nice stay, good food selections at the Market buffet restaurant, animation team not pushy. Stuff always available but discrete and well trained, beside the chefs everybody is smiling and happy to answer to you. In the evening and on Friday, they dress the chairs and tables for an elegant dinner, with lovely colors. They check the water in the swimming pools every day, and there is an army of guys sweeping the whole area all day long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuriy from Краснодар

17-23/04

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Египетская 4-ка
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good, but not 5 star

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We enjoyed our week and the majority of staff were great. I wouldn't go half-board again; all inclusive will end up being cheaper as the food etc there are charged at UK prices. Checked beforehand about yoga and a few other activities and it all got lost in translation... The yoga I was promised in reality was "poolside stretching" on loud music with an audience. But for the price you really cannot fault it. Be prepared to holiday with mainly Russians.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tania from Manchester

One of best hotels in Sharm

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
I've visited Egypt a lot & this is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. Our room was in the main block overlooking the main terrace & had an excellent view of the evening entertainment & easy access to the main restaurant & pool. The room was a really great standard with the most heavenly shower. Dark grey slate floor & wall tiles & a wonderfully hot and powerful rainfall shower. Showers in Egypt are usually lukewarm and wimpy pressure so this was a revelation. We spent most of our days around the main pool but be warned if you don't go all-inclusive then the drinks are pretty pricey. Having said that there was plenty to do for my easily bored husband who took part in many of the activities that were on offer from the entertainments team who were great fun but not too pushy like some hotels I've been to. Plenty of choice for breakfast but at dinner there really wasn't a lot of choice if you're vegetarian. Even less if you're vegan. Lunchtime looked better. What was on offer was good quality. Staff in the hotel were brilliant, very helpful & particularly our housekeeping boy. Public areas were always immaculately clean. I will definitely be booking this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VALERII from Москва

Отдых в Шарм Эль Шейхе

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Отдыхали неделю назад. Все замечательно. Единственное замечание по интернету. Его скорее нет чем он есть. Кому-то это не важно. В остальном рекомендую.