Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Good hotel with some downsides

Posted Aug 31, 2016
What we liked: The animation team The pools The spacious room What we hated: The food hygiene (we got poisened)we had to buy canned food for the rest of our stay. Please beware!!!! The internet is very slow you need to get your own router to survive
5 out of 5
by Laila

Amazing hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had an awesome stay , the hotel super clean , the stuff were very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
so far from city. food was not as expected. shows and activities were almost shutdown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

is this a really 5 stars hotel ??

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: the food was good the pool was always clean
Cons: the staff must care more about the guest complaints and must be quicker response to their problems
Location: the location was good and quiet and close to the airport and the view was good but it was far from most of the city landmarks and recreation areas
the experience wasn't good as i expected-first it take about 1 hour after i arrived the hotel to get in a room (i arrived the hotel at 2.30 PM after the check in time with about 30 minutes !) final they put me in the room at 3.30!!!! after that it's was garden room not a pool view room (as i choose and booked) i had to call the reception more than 2 times to till them about the problem after that I went to the reception and waited and gone with one reception staff to see another room, which was already busy and used by another guest !!!!!!!!!! Then we finally get in another room, at 5:30 PM!!!!! It took nearly two hours to reach a suitable room !! another problem with my friend at his room he complained about the TV remote control that wasn't working he complained and complained and complained for more than for more than two days !! finally they sent someone to check the problem and they told us the batteries need to change but they didn't changed it and we check-out and the batteries still wasn't changed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really sucks

Posted May 4, 2016
Its not even a 4 stars hotel .. it might deserve only 3 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Lovely hotel grounds, 2 great pools! The staff were amazing so attentive! Food was 4* not 5 we thought. Freshly made omlettes in the morning was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
We had booked another hotel it was the pits booked this hotel while staying in other hotel ! Jumped in cab to this hotel from the time we walk through the door to the time we left we were treated like kings and queens.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
This hotel is good, it needs some upgrading a lick of paint will go a long way and the infinity pool is in desperate need of repair although I understand this is being done in October. The staff are amazing they work very hard to make everyone happy and give them a good holiday. The food is very good and varied the Italian is a must visit at least once, the beach grill is nice for dinner and the staff work tirelessly to keep you happy. The grounds are immaculate the gardeners do a wonderful job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel but food is terrible!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Great facilities and plenty of space to spend time by the pool or beach. Snorkelling at the end of the jetty was fantastic and a real highlight. The only downside was that the hotel seemed to only cater for its Russian guests. The food was terrible! We did half board and this meant every day we had to eat the same thing. As two girlfriends going away for a weeks break we were also hassled by some of the staff at the beach. They became a nuisance. The photographer was also very annoying towards us at the end. The entertainment (Top stars) were shambolic and also only catered towards the Russian guests. Every day they tried to persuade us to go to a beach party with them and they didn't seem to get the message that we just wanted to be left alone to relax. What a bunch of cretins!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

On The Beach, Not Too Far From Local Shops Further

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean, decor was modern, staff were fantastic.
Cons: Please dust rooms so it feels cleaner.
Location: The nearest centre is to the right about 15 min walk where there is a KFC, Mcdonald and Burger King. A whole load of shops as well.
We stayed in April 2015 with my wife and son (15 months) and the hotel was pleasant, staff and animation team are excellent. I felt the hotel was a good choice to travel too with my young son as I was wary before booking weather the standards would be good. Rooms are dated but have a modern look. Only thing is a bit more dusting needs to be done. Linens changed daily, waiters, staff we met were fantastic and always had a smile although most possible work day and night. We were given an upgrade but I paid extra for sea view and found the view limited but we didn't mind as the room was spacious and clean. Shops are not too far but we only find out on our last day and spent £10 a day on a taxi to Naama Bay everyday :-(