Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada toronto

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 26, 2017
concorde was a fun experience. The staff are very nice the waiters can be a little clingy and don't leave you alone. The reception management is amazing they really took care of all of our needs. The food is not that good at all. They offer a buffet but out of the main course meals there's nothing that is tasteful. my friend and I went to soho restaurants to eat almost daily which wasn't fun as we paid for dinner and breakfast. I would probably come here again with my whole family however Concorde needs to improve their main course meals!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beach experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We loved every aspect of our stay the place the food the people on staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
It was v. Good nice beash good service nice staff but the food okay week internet in all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Best stay you can get in sharm

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Relax, Hospitality, Activities, Parties, Drinks, Food.. A Place you will never forget wiyh all friendly staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just seven days in the paradise

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel is fantastic and has many leisure facilities. Many swimming pools, the hotel is giving free shuttle bus from and to airport. The hotel staff are very co-operative and doing their best efforts to make the stay of guests full of happiness. The food is fantastic and versatile. The hotel has a very nice beach and their is coral reef no one can imagine how much it's beautiful and nice especially with coloured fish. So many programs for swimming, snorkling and diving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ShAhAl, KSA

Nice place to relax and enjoy

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Find the place very intersted with finest programs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Pam T.

My 7th stay at this hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Ebookers
This was my tenth time in Sharm and the seventh at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and make you welcome. It is in a quiet area of Sharm, near Soho Square where you can go for a walk and have a drink or visit the shops. The food is fine and the entertainment is also very good. It is also a very good hotel for couples, families or on your own.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't enjoy that hotel staff provided a poor service and not helpful. Also beach wasn't clean. I don't recommend this hotel to any tourist.
4 out of 5
by Ibrahim from london

Huge hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic pool with great views overlooking the sea!