Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

If you like Russians, you will love this place

Posted May 2, 2018
Our beginning wasn't so great, although we had arranged for the free airport shuttle to pick us, there was no one waiting there for us. It only got sorted out and hour later after four calls to the hotel. Things improved however after we arrived. Our check in was smooth and pleasant and we appreciated the early check in- 9am. Natalia from guest relations was very helpful. Our room was good. It could have been cleaner. We also liked the fact that they changed the bedding everyday. they did not always replace toiletries however. Almost all the guests there were Russian and the stuff spoke more Russian than English. The cuisine was also more inclined to Russian/Ukrainian food. Just be mindful. if you are on half or full board, make sure you understand the drinks policy. We had to pay for all our drinks. We enjoyed the pool facilities and the coral beach. For us, the best thing about our stay was the courtesy and friendliness of the hotel staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel great, security is bad

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
the hotel was good, food is nice and animation show was very nice. however I was unhappy with the Security team when I claimed that my tracksuit was stolen when I left it on a chair outside my room with the swimming suit, when I wake up in the morning the tracksuit was gone and only the swimming suit was there. the security team came in and searched all my luggage and search outside the room and found nothing (which is something I already did before submit my claim to them), no security camera and they blamed other customer to steal my tracksuit. I didn't care about the tracksuit but was worried because it is unsecure even in a 5-star hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will never be in this hotel again

Posted Nov 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
Staff is not friendly at all specially the front desk. The food is terrible and the service is very poor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lessvthan expected

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Less than expected No wifi in rooms although mentioned in reservation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Short But A Very Suite Stay

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the quietness and the ocean view.
Cons: No Improvement necessary
Location: This fantastic hotel is only 100 meters or so from SOHO Square. SOHO Square is an tourist dream. You can find anything that you want there.
This was only a short weekend stay, but it accomplished everything that I wanted. The hotel is truly a 5-star and had all of the attributes that is intended to spoil the tenant. This stay overlooked the beautiful ocean and the room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel,staff are very friendly.

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: Cleaness,friendly staff
Cons: night entertainment ,specially for children should be in the same hotel not the annexed concorde building
Location: All the facilities including pharmacy,shopping centre are nearby
I will definitively return there for holiday with my family again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt, Cairo

Bad Restaurant cleanliness

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Good hotel , nice view But Bad Restaurant cleanliness, Tables and chairs not clean. Also some cups not clean. Food is normal, not that much.
1 out of 5
by CAROLINA

Bad hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is old, service is terrible, food is disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada toronto

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 26, 2017
concorde was a fun experience. The staff are very nice the waiters can be a little clingy and don't leave you alone. The reception management is amazing they really took care of all of our needs. The food is not that good at all. They offer a buffet but out of the main course meals there's nothing that is tasteful. my friend and I went to soho restaurants to eat almost daily which wasn't fun as we paid for dinner and breakfast. I would probably come here again with my whole family however Concorde needs to improve their main course meals!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful beach experience

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We loved every aspect of our stay the place the food the people on staff