Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was just seven days in the paradise

Posted Aug 6, 2016
The hotel is fantastic and has many leisure facilities. Many swimming pools, the hotel is giving free shuttle bus from and to airport. The hotel staff are very co-operative and doing their best efforts to make the stay of guests full of happiness. The food is fantastic and versatile. The hotel has a very nice beach and their is coral reef no one can imagine how much it's beautiful and nice especially with coloured fish. So many programs for swimming, snorkling and diving.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ShAhAl, KSA

Nice place to relax and enjoy

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Find the place very intersted with finest programs
4 out of 5
by Ahmed from Egypt

A vacation with family and friends

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean Hotel area and view was perfect Room was very loud at the morning No food variety Food quality was not good Desserts were very bad Main pool were very very very cold Not enough bars or snack bars in the hotels I did not see any one from the animation team during my stay
5 out of 5
by Pam T.

My 7th stay at this hotel.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Ebookers
This was my tenth time in Sharm and the seventh at this hotel. The staff are very friendly and make you welcome. It is in a quiet area of Sharm, near Soho Square where you can go for a walk and have a drink or visit the shops. The food is fine and the entertainment is also very good. It is also a very good hotel for couples, families or on your own.
4 out of 5
by Khaled from القاهرة - مصر

تقييم محايد

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
كل الاقامة ممتازة ..الا .. اصوات وضع الاطباق والملاعق والكاسات في المطعم الرئيسي كانت مزعجة جدا ..وتم الاشارة لذلك ولكن دون جدوي !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't enjoy that hotel staff provided a poor service and not helpful. Also beach wasn't clean. I don't recommend this hotel to any tourist.
4 out of 5
by Ibrahim from london

Huge hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic pool with great views overlooking the sea!
5 out of 5
by David from Falkirk

Great holiday

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
a great holiday particular enjoyed Italian restaurant at beach and the pool and piano bar. staff tremendous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from thüringen

erster Blick hui, zweiter Blick naja

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Die Freundlichkeit des Personals und die Problemlösungen
Location: ein Flughafen
Auf den ersten Blick macht das Hotel einiges her, doch schon sehr bald wird dem Gast klar, dass das nicht alles so edel ist wie es den Anschein macht. Im all-inclusive muss eben doch für einige Leistungen gezahlt werden, bzw. gibt es "die guten Sachen" dann eben gegen Aufpreis. Das Personal wirkt (vor allem an der Rezeption) häufig überfordert und der, leider mit all-inclusive einhergehende, Sauftourismus trübt das Bild. Das Buffet ist zwar immer reichlich aber nicht schmackhaft und die Qualität der Speisen doch manchmal sehr fragwürdig. Zumindest in unserem Badezimmer war das Housekeeping häufiger als wir, weil ständig was kaputt war. An der Freundlichkeit des Personals können sich aber einige Hotels echt mal eine Scheibe abschneiden. Wer mit Kindern nach Ägypten reist wird ein extrem freundliches Land erleben.
3 out of 5
by Ipek Filiz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels