Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

It was ok

Posted Jan 13, 2016
In and out the hotel not too much time at the hotel
4 out of 5
by Ehab from مصر

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
جيده
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very Good!

Posted Nov 16, 2015
I stayed at Coral Beach for one week, and I have to say that the hotel is pretty good! The staff is really friendly and helpful, the areas are all cleaned and well maintained. The hotel is located in a pretty secured area and the taxi drivers are available 24/7 so feel free to phone the hotel if you required transportation from/to the airport or any other area around Sharm. The hotel has everything you need, including shopping stores within the hotel and 5 minutes walking distance from the main entrance. I felt pretty comfortable during my stay. The only thing I was not totally satusfafied was the food, it can be improved a bit, other than that I would totally recommend this hotel to anyone!
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
Maden var elendig. Der var ikke wi-fi i vestibulen som lovet - eller så svagt at det var ubrugeligt. Ingen kaffe eller te faciliteter på værelset.
5 out of 5
by Emad from القاهرة

رحلة ممتعة ☺️

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
رحلة لطيفة جداً اكتملت برقي الخدمة ومستوي الموظفين العالي من الاستقبال والمطعم وعلي خدمة حمامات السباحة نشكرهم جميعا علي خدمتهم وتوفر سبل الراحة ختمت الإقامة بليلة العشاء علي ضوء القمر والتي كانت مميزة جداً أكيد ارغب في العودة مرة اخري وانصح للاقامة في هذا الفندق
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Quality Assurance Officer, Hotel Management
Dear Emad ! Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are indeed proud of the quality of service that we offer our valued guests such as yourself. Your personal commendations for animation team have been gladly passed on to them and they are very thankful for your gesture. Once again thank you for your feedback and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Coral Beach Tiran, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times. Sincerely General Manager Coral Beach Tiran
4 out of 5
by Amr from Stockholm

Bad food

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good view but really bad bad food
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by Quality Assurance Officer, Hotel Management
Dear Amr! Thank you for choosing to stay in Coral Beach Tiran and thank you for taking the time to share your review. We would like to draw your attention to the fact that we are running continuously food audit according to United Registrar of System standards in our hotel which is monitored daily by top hotel management and audited monthly by URS themselves. In our restaurant we serve an international buffet with rotating menu that provides a wide variety of food and live cooking stations. The choice and the buffet are very rich and the items all freshly cooked on daily basis. All our food is subject to a strict & precise heating. That does not mean that it will please everybody and we accept that a very small minority of people with dietary restrictions may experience some trouble finding something they are happy eating. We value these people as we do any guests and we urge them to please let us know so we can serve them better. Despite the fact that we offer hot food in great variety and that the vast majority of our guests enjoy the food, we understand that it is impossible to satisfy all of our guests' food cravings all the time, that is why our Chefs stand ready to satisfy any individual requests related to the food. If a guest finds that they are in the small minority who are not totally satisfied with the food on offer, all they have to do is let us know and our Chefs will make meals especially for them. This is a service you would have been able to take advantage of if you had only just let us know that you were not happy with the food. We hope that you will take the time to perhaps re evaluate your opinion of your recent stay with us and perhaps consider a return visit. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back and do whatever is reasonable and within our power to insure that you have a great holiday. Sincerely General Manager Coral Beach Tiran
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, England

Nice hotel if you're Russian

Posted Jul 17, 2015
This hotel is totally geared towards Russian guests, the food, the music, the entertainment, everything. The staff are lovely and can't do enough for you, especially if you tip, but everything else is poor, the weather is great, obviously, the pools are nice and the place is clean but it's 90% Russian occupancy and it shows, the food, though edible, is very poor in choice, in quality and quantity plus they kept running out of drinks. Though we would return to sharma but would give this place a wide, wide berth, shame as it could be really nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Coral Beach Tiran and for posting your review. It was a pleasure to host you and we are sorry to read that your stay with us did not match your expectations. We appreciate all guest feedback and understand that it is impossible to create a resort experiences that satisfies all people at all times. The restaurant serves international food, all daytime and evening programs are held in English, a DJ our hotel also puts English and Arabic music. We hope that you will take the time to perhaps re evaluate your opinion of your recent stay with us and perhaps consider a return visit. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back and do whatever is reasonable and within our power to insure that you have a great holiday. Sincerely General Manager Coral Beach Tiran
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Quasi pensionati al Coral Beach Tiran

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Quasi tutto
Cons: La piattaforma mobile che serve per entrare in acqua
Location: L'albergo è troppo esposto verso il mare
Siamo due quasi pensionati che hanno scelto questo albergo, senza guardare troppo la posizione. Ci siamo trovati bene. Abbiamo fatto un gita all'Isola di Tiran, splendida: ottima barriera corallina, peccato che non hanno voluto farci mettere i piedi sulla spiaggia.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Dear Maria Pia ! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Coral Beach Resort – Tiran, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times. Sincerely, General Manager Coral Beach Tiran
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munif

First time visit to Sharm

Posted May 23, 2015
Enjoiyable and confortable state at this nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Quality Assurance Officer , Hotel Management
Dear Hassan! Thank you for your appreciation of our hotel! Hope to meet you soon again. Sincerely Quality Assurance Officer of Coral Beach Tiran
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from venezia

BELLA SCOPERTA

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: di quest'albergo mi è piaciuto tutto
Cons: potrebbe essere migliorato cambiano i box doccia nelle camere
Location: servizio navetta due volte al giorno x il "centro" ma volendo c'è il servizio taxi a pagamento,nelle vicinanza c'è un grande centro commerciale
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel l'ultima settimana di gennaio, siamo stati benissimo dal personale molto gentile che si sforzava di parlare in italiano (se andate portatevi dei soldi x cambiare xchè per loro è complicato ),palestra ,centro massaggi (con i prezzi che ci sono in Italia li ti fai tre massaggi completi) fatto molto bene .,sauna ,bagno turco ,jacuzzi ,giardino molto curato e con mia sorpresa avevano anche un orticello,c'è la spiaggia privata e una fantastica barriera corallina,alla mattina in piscina x chi vuole fanno ginnastica, ristorante molto buono lo chef è egiziano certo non è la cucina italiana ma non abbiamo "patito"la fame , e che dolci ragazzi strepitosi ,la camera bellissima ,il materasso e il cuscino ok ,noi siamo stati molto bene .Ci sono pochi italiani tanti russi ,arabi,egiziani .C'è il centro diving gestito da italiani dove si possono fare delle belle escursioni.Sicuramente l'anno prossimo ci soggiorneremo ancora perchè siamo stati veramente ma veramente bene
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2015 by Quality Assurance Officer of Coral Beach Tiran, Hotel Management
Dear Bella! Thank you for taking the time to share your review on Expedia.com! We are indeed proud of the quality of service that we offer our valued guests such as yourself. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Coral Beach Tiran, assuring you of our best attention and services at all times. Sincerely Quality Assurance Officer of Coral Beach Tiran