Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service plus , don't waste your time

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: the lake , but you have to pay more money
Cons: change the website description , shuttle bus has to be improved
Location: location is nice and clean but cheap rooms are super nasty
I wanted to spend sometime in Sharm Elshik , i booked it online from expedia , when i arrived to the hotel , i noticed the room is super dirty .... i went back to the front desk and they pushed me to pay 400$ extra to stay in better room .. i had no choice ... i wasn't the only one facing this problem ... the hotel is almost fully booked by companies , too many kids at the pool and beach ... u feel like you are in zoo.. ALL Inclusive , Don't even think about it .... food is bad - just eat breakfast only ... and eat outside and order delivery .... the all inclusive bars is far away from many areas and close at 6 pm..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul, Turkey

Such a nice hotel at such an amazing location

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything.. Location, staff, service..
Cons: Tea and coffee can be served in rooms as part of all-inclusive package
We spent 6 days at Coral Bay Aquamarine.It was the best holiday that we have ever had. We were given a room directly facing the sea and ıt was amazing. The staff (receptionists. cleaning staff, kitchen staff, animation staff) were so supportive, helpful and friendly. Food were goergous. We enjoyed every moments of our holiday. We will definitely come again..
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from london

8.5 out of 10

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Just what I needed to recharge my batteries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi

you wanna relax it's the right place

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: privacy
Cons: really nothing
Location: shopping - entertainment
waaaaaw it was awesome it was the meaning of a vacation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Very old rooms that needs alot of maintenance.. stuff is friendly but they need to have some manners
4 out of 5
by Ahmed Anwar from Alexandria Egypt

a very nice quite place with amazing beach

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
it was great except for the food, the food was not good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT all inclusive

Posted Oct 29, 2015
the deal i had is all inclusive , when i went to the hotel i discovered that not all inclusive we still have to pay for drinks and restaurant on the pool , pay for night club admission.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ML

Not the same experience as last time

Posted Oct 21, 2015
I've been in domina harem 3 years ago . It was so nice like a dream vacation . This time I booked in domina aquamarine a beach view room . I was offered a terrible room with a 90% garden view and room quality was incomparable to the harem . When I showed my upset I was offered a free upgrade to the Harem " which was a nice gesture from the reception staff " but again room service was not as before . Staff is very good but I guess the quality of room service is not the way it used to be . It's a magnificent place with extraordinary beaches and snorkeling spots . But they need to put more effort into their info to be put online where people book their vacations and room service should be happening in real time .