Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Khaled Fouad abdellatif from Cairo-Egypt

Fair

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad
4 out of 5
by Khaled Fouad abdellatif from Cairo-Egypt

Very good

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Only the area
Did not get the room booked not seaview ,partial seaview bar fridge no alcoholic beverages didn't get the information we need reception staff not very helpful nofacilities to make your own tea in the room,no iron no ice you have to pay for ice fridge not keeping water and drinks cold,patio door lock broken,room not cleaned on a daily basis
3 out of 5
by kelany from bahrain

bad hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
not good at all not 5 star hotel at all the hotel is so huge so you spent alot of time to go outside of the hotel or even if you want to do something inside the hotel you have to wait for the Taf Taf (bus) to take you out of the hotel then you have to take another taxi to go anywhere you need, the recipient man H.sayyed is so rude and I don't know how the keep such a person for the recipient breakfast is the same everyday not changing !!! my fridge in the room was not working for all my stay and I told them to fix it or to change it but nothing happen !! the only good thing is the silence at night !! Overall never ever I will stay in this hotel again !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAUDI ARABIA

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: THE STAFF
Cons: FOOD . SOME OF ITALIAN STAFF THAT THEY WORK AT NIGHT AT THE DISCO STAR GATE . . HE THINKS THAT DISCO BELONG TO FAMILY
Location: NOTHING
THE FOOD AT THE HOTEL IS A DISASTER. I EVEN FOUND A DEAD FLY IN MY BREAD .DURING MY BREAKFAST. I SPENT MORE THAN WHAT I PAID FOR MY PACKAGE JUST TO BUY FOOD TO EAT. THEY SENT ME A PLATE OF FRUITS TO SAY SORRY FOR THE DEAD FLY. I HAD TO PAY MORE THAN 45 EURO TO GET A ROOM AT PRESTIGE CLUB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2011
The Sultan section, where I stayed, was very quiet and a real place to relax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Domina Coral Pay El Sultan Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2009 on Hotels
the hotel is a very ice place to relax. it has all the facilities to entertaine guests. nice beautiful beaches. very dreeny surrroundings . i found that it is very convenient to stay in for the coming visit to sharm. the only negative point that it is away from down town andtransportation is a bit expensive. certainly i recommend this hotel for others.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Seoul, Korea I am married to a South Korean beauty and teach at an international school in a freetrade city in northern South Korea. We were on the fall break with this trip.

I'd stay there again!

Posted Aug 19, 2009
Great room and good transportation around the site. Minibar was supposed to be stocked daily- I had to call three days and it was only stocked three days. I think I was among perhaps a half dozen English speakers in the resort- even the snorkeling trip was hard to communicate. Mostly Italian, Russian, Polish, and Ukranians there. Some were pretty inconsiderate breaking into line and demanding service out of turn. I was trapped on the boat with 90% of the divers also smokers. It literally made me sick. The food was a little varied. I was there for a week and normally skipped at least one meal a day- not motivated to go some days. The layout of the grounds is easier than it first appears. I walked all over the place and found it never a long time. There is a super market which is handy. On a scale of 1-10 swhere 10 is best ever, I would rate the stay as a 8.5. I enjoyed my time there. It is definitely a place NOT to go alone, which unfortunately I did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

grosses Hotel mit viel Animation möglichkeiten

Posted Apr 17, 2017
sehr grosses hotel mit 3 verschiedenen Stränden mit viel abwechslung