Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khaled Fouad abdellatif from Cairo-Egypt

Fair

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Khaled Fouad abdellatif from Cairo-Egypt

Very good

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Only the area
Did not get the room booked not seaview ,partial seaview bar fridge no alcoholic beverages didn't get the information we need reception staff not very helpful nofacilities to make your own tea in the room,no iron no ice you have to pay for ice fridge not keeping water and drinks cold,patio door lock broken,room not cleaned on a daily basis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kelany from bahrain

bad hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
not good at all not 5 star hotel at all the hotel is so huge so you spent alot of time to go outside of the hotel or even if you want to do something inside the hotel you have to wait for the Taf Taf (bus) to take you out of the hotel then you have to take another taxi to go anywhere you need, the recipient man H.sayyed is so rude and I don't know how the keep such a person for the recipient breakfast is the same everyday not changing !!! my fridge in the room was not working for all my stay and I told them to fix it or to change it but nothing happen !! the only good thing is the silence at night !! Overall never ever I will stay in this hotel again !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by gaspare e susy from cagliari

5 giorni fantastici per spezzare l'inverno

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: è sul mare, e tutto è raggiungibile a piedi, camera, spiaggia, ristorante, piscina, quindi ognuno del gruppo fa quello che vuole
Cons: come per le escursioni in mare organizzerei meglio all'interno della struttura le escursioni pomeridiane nel deserto
Location: eccellente, fuori solo visite nel deserto, da evitare naama bay, per una passeggiata per mercati sharm vecchia
sharm per questo periodo è ideale, giusta temperatura esterna e in mare, poca gente, abbiamo fatto belle immersioni con le bombole o dalla spiaggia con la sola maschera, il Coral Bay è in una posizione eccellente tutto vicino e la nostra camera vista piscina era anche vista mare e immersa nel verde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlo from Torino

Villaggio molto ben organizzato,con spiaggia.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Camere spaziose e ben arredate,pulizia buona,soft drink offerti.
Cons: Sicuramente la cucina,non all'altezza di un hotel di questo livello,almeno non per noi Italiani.
Location: Ottima posizione vicino alla spiaggia riservata,al ristorante dell'hotel,alla piazzetta dove si trovano i negozi,bar e ristoranti a pagamento,teatro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel

Posted May 7, 2013
ottimo hotel, grazie alla grande struttura è possibile evitare di uscire dal villaggio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels