Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Howard from London

Perfect for relaxation

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Relaxed, informal, helpful staff.
Cons: The bathroom could have done with a lick of paint but was perfectly clean. We didn't get double bed which would have been nice.
Location: Great beach. Cafes and restaurants. Access to the spa, gym, and massage.
We were offered an upgrade to Domina Prestige. Absolutely fabulous. Lovely staff: Ibrahim, and Roshdy on reception. Achmed and Achmed the beach lifeguards. Osama at the Plaisirs restaurant, and Mohamed at the Mosaique cafe. Food great, beach wonderful. We took snorkels and masks and the sea was full of a great variety of fish. Our room was great and it was a most relaxing time!
3 out of 5
by Sara from UK

Appalling food and very average service

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
The all inclusive buffet was very poor and very little choice. My husband and I both got ill whilst there which didn't help. The staff were mostly unfriendly and the service pretty poor. Would not return!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

dista 300m dalla main beach,100 mt dal diving ct.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: rapporto qualità prezzo
Cons: funzionamento climatizzatore in camera (troppo rumoroso) e la qualita della pulizia camera è altalenante
Location: l'hotel è a 100 mt dalla spiaggia del diving center e ca. 300 dalla spiaggia principale il villaggio offre tutto, servizi ed escursioni
Il villaggio è top, Elisir ottimo x rapporto qualità prezzo,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francesco from Bergamo

albergo a ca 600 mt dalla spiaggia principale

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: discreta pulizia,ottimo servizio minibar,personale gentile
Cons: pulizia camera migliorabile
vacanza di 10 giorni, villaggio ottimo,ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo x questo hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tao

hotel elisir bello, peccato che ...

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: 1) ospitalità; 2) cordilità; 3) bellissimo hotel ; 4) bellissima piscina riscaldata; 5) ottima cucina
Cons: il wifii.... e troppo lento ovunque
peccato che non c'è una buona connessione internert in tutto il domina coral bay e se devi leggere l'email per scaricarti i biglietti del ritorno , la connessione risulta troppo lenta per permettere l'accesso all'email. Personale però squisito, che ti fà sentire a casa, Ogni anno portiamo i ricordi di nuovi amici e non vediamo l'ora di ritornare...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013