Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
very good
4 out of 5
by KAREEM

Definitely will be back

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Realxing, amazing view from balacony, the staff are decent, great animation team, and the place is great for snorkeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything in one

Posted Apr 13, 2016
The hotel has its own beaches. It has activities throughout the day for everyone of all ages. It features All-Inclusive along with additional restaurants for everyone's flavor. It is a great hotel but needs a few updates as well as wifi for rooms need upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

beautiful hotel close to the beach

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: every thing
Cons: nothing
Location: the location was good and the mall to do the shopping was handy
it was a wonderful stay the food was great the animation was excellent the service was great
4 out of 5
by Eslam from Alexandria

The Sheikh coast reef is great for snorkeling

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice vacation especially the snorkeling at the reef; it is really an amazing site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Close to the beach

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Safe Every thing available Esy transportation Actvity good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A town not only a resort!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Domina coral bay is more than a resort, it is a small town where you can find all the facilitates including shopping and many activities. Most of the staff and the clients are Italian being owned by an Italian investor. Professional staff especially the activities team. very nice sea view. Buses are available all around to take you to anf from your location.
3 out of 5
by Masshhor from Almadinah Saudi Arabia

Bad receptionist

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was OK but the people from the reception were bad I had to spend a long time in the reception before getting the room and I had to call you guy's to get it and they have tried every trick they can to sel me the room on there prise and not give me the room aat the price you gave me so please stop dealing with such hotels
1 out of 5
by george from usa

harassment against females

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
be aware of vacation in Egypt if you speak Arabic and have a foreign wife you will not be happy with environment and continuous comment which directed to females on at least 2 different occasion during my stay at this hotel we were subjected to inappropriate comments . forget about going on the street that is a complete adventure. I made hotel manager aware who acknowledge problem but said a little can be done as harassment against females is bigger than one or two people can fix in entire society. forget about abuse of tourists by taxi drivers and unreasonable and crazy taxi fares.
4 out of 5
by Aly from Cairo

good hotel bad food

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
the hotel was good but the food was extremely bad