Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ather from مصر

فندق خمس نجوم ولكن مستواه الفعلى أربع نجوم

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
هذا الفندق مصنف رسميا خمس نجوم ولكنه فعليا لا يستحق أكثر من أربعة نجوم. قد يكون نال الخمس نجوم بسبة كبر حجمه وعدد المطاعم به فقط. مستوى النظافة كان سيئاً للغاية سواء في المطعم في نظافة الأرضيات والأطباق والترابيزات، أو في الغرفة حيث كانت سجادة الغرفة متسخة حين استلمناها مساحة الغرفة مناسبة وتجيزاتها مناسبة، مستوى الديكور والأثاث لا يليق بفندق 5 نجوم، الأثاث قديم ويحتاج لتجديد. مستوى العناية بالحدائق ضعيف للغاية.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very claen but it's a bit old.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your review. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that room renovations are ongoing. We look forward to your next visit and continue to remain at your service. Best Regards, Dreams Beach Resort.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from novara

Bella struttura ma deserta!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Bella la posizione
Mi sono trovata a trascorrere la mia settimana di vacanza in una struttura deserta (ci saranno stati al massimo 10/12 ospiti)che tristezza!!! Ristoranti chiusi,dei numerosi bar presenti nell'hotel 1 solo era aperto,niente animazione.Anche la cucina, visto il numero ridottissimo degli avventori non era soddisfacente. Stavano facendo opere di ristrutturazione che procurava disagi e rumore
5 out of 5
by Hamad

Very good hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Every thing was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Evgenia, Hotel Management
Dear Hamad, Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your review. It was a pleasure to host you and we are all very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit and continue to remain at your service. Best Regards, The Dreams Beach Resort
4 out of 5
by Michael Friis from Denmark

Pleasant family vacation.

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice area, close to the sea. Good swimming area, lots of entertainment and joy for kids. Very, very friendly staff in restaurants, big variety of food selection in buffet. Room were kept clean at all time, but were very old and used. All staff were English speaking people. Poor Wi-Fi access. Terrible service at the Front-desk. Everything is based and focused to the Russian people. Good value for the money and pleasant weather and relaxation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Evgenia, Hotel Management
Dear Michael Friis, Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to take your comments on board. We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that room renovations are ongoing. We look forward to your next visit and continue to remain at your service. Best Regards, The Dreams Beach Resort
5 out of 5
by andrea from uk

gorgeous

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect beautiful spot will always go bac food lovely
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Evgenia, Hotel Management
Dear andrea, Thank you for choosing the Dreams Beach Resort and for taking the time to post your kind review. It was a pleasure to host you and we are all very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit and continue to remain at your service. Best Regards, The Dreams Beach Resort
4 out of 5
by Andrey from Москва

Отличный отдых за адекватные деньги.

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Вполне достойный отель. Качественное питание. Красивый рыб в море, но отсутствует как таковой вход в море вне понтона. С маленькими детьми не удобно, ц нас ребёнок постарше, ему было интересно плавать с маской. Очень хороший персонал, а с чаевых так просто молодцы. Однозначно рекомендую, по соотношению цена/качество.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2015 by Evgenia, Hotel Management
Дорогой Andrey, Благодарим вас за выбор отеля Dreams Beach Resort и за время, потраченное на ваш замечательный отзыв. Нам было очень приятно принимать вас в отеле и мы надеемся на новую встречу с вами в статусе ВИП гостей. Желаем вам всего доброго и всегда находимся в вашем распоряжении, Администрация отеля Dreams Beach Resort.
1 out of 5
by Ali from Sverige

0

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Alt dåligt på dreams beach hotellet
4 out of 5
by Ehab from California

Good hotel for families with kids

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. Great Scuba and snorkel spot. Friendly staff. Rooms need a small improvement. Food choices in the buffet were limited and lack quality. Safe and good for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Evgenia, Hotel Management
Dear Ehab Thank you for visiting Dreams Beach Resort and for taking time to share your brief feedback about the hotel. We would like to let you know that step by step we are renewing and repairing the buildings and the rooms of the resort. It's a pleasure to know that you found the hotel nice and the staff friendly. We look forward to greet you again. With the best regards, Guest Relations Officer Evgenia