Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: room, food, look & feel
Location: area is empty during my time of visit
Good clean four season quality hotel, well maintained room and nice staff, beach is very small though
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Simply the best! Friendly staff. Clean room. Good location. Highly recomend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly employee. Amazing restaurants.

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Everyone thing as expected and more. This hotel is a winner and excellent in all aspects.
5 out of 5
by ghada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, plenty of facilities

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Great staff and services
A great place to relax as well as see the sights of the Sinai and Egypt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Best hotel in sharm elshaikh

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Well If you want top in everything i recomend this hotel everything is perfect staff ,room,food,pool and the beach I recomend this hotel for couples and family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hervorragend

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Lives up to the name of Four Seasons. Excellent service. Deserves 5 points
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel, just unfortunate planning/timing

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: A great welcome and constant warm attention by staff, the staff are obviously happy working for the Four Seasons! The gym is good!
Cons: Planning their routine maintenance more carefully
This is our 4th visit to the hotel. The staff are great and growing in awareness and attention to detail around diet restrictions - they managed to work around a gluten free diet very well this time. In general the staff are extremely professional and genuinely warm and friendly. The hotel itself is in lovely condition and the grounds are very impressive. The issue that we had with this visit was putting us in an apartment adjacent to several that were going through major refurbishment. I realize that ongoing maintenance needs to happen to keep the hotel up to the high standard that they have set, but having builders, the smell of paint, and vehicles/workers coming and going from early morning until evening was not great. The hotel was probably no more than 25% occupied so I really don't understand why they could not plan the apartments used for guests to be away from these disturbances? This unfortunate circumstance would not put me off booking again at the hotel; I just hope that their management is monitoring this kind of feedback and take steps to improve their approach to planning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

beautiful hotel & food and kind & helpful staff

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Great with children (ours ages 4 & 6). My son is gluten/dairy intolerant and the chef provided gluten free pasta, pizza and bread everyday no problem.
Cons: the price of the food was very high
Location: loved the camel trek into the desert with the Bedouins
felt very safe, the hotel entertainment and themed evenings were top notch and the staff was really kind and helpful. Staff were great with kids and the kids club was not rejected by our 4 and 6 year olds like at many other resorts.