Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cheating receptionist unfriendly staff and too many security lines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Receptionist was about to overcharge us Daily $200

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good hotel, unfriendly staff, receptionist almost stole $200 per day. Food was ok, room service is a little bit slow. and for god sake who charges for Coffee Capsules !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Very nice hotel for relaxation

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and service excellence of all staff
Location: Very nice beach with all varieties of water sports
Everything was perfect. Staff, room, location and the complimentary car were really WOW
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beitut,Lebanon

A wonderful stay and highly recomended

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Well the room was very spacious and the hotel facilities were great. The breakfast was not bad . The resort is really big and there is a train which you can use to reach the sea side and pool area . The staff in the pool area are very helpful and friendly and they get to provide a lot of complimentary things while tanning . Overall I highly recommend this hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best Place in Egypt

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Amazing hotel Great service started by dedicated and committed reservation by Rimon Demtry. Amazing super friendly staff. FourSeasons Sharm have studied the needs of each client to provide a fabulous and delightful experience throughout the stay. Thanks to all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Don't look around.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
If I go to sharm again, I will defenatly go to four seasons. Yet there are some areas for imprvment there. Most importantly, the transportation inside the resort, coz it is big and you need golf cars to move around , but in most of the cases, you will have to wait around 20 minutes to get your ride.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Beautiful and distinctive hotel services and has a beautiful sea view .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Posted Aug 27, 2016
i recommend this hotel to a friend i recommend this hotel to a friend i recommend this hotel to a friend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

da consigliare

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
fantastico!!!!! troppo perfetto per essere vero