Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great trip to Sharm El Sheikh

Posted Jan 23, 2016
My stay was very pleasant. The sea view was great! I was very pleased with the room service/food to include the morning breakfast. The beach services were supportive and attentive to the needs of all guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2016
It was quite, classy and decent, nice treatment close to the beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel, view and atmosphere

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I had avery good time watching the view of mountains, sea and sky. I also enjoyed the quietness of the entire place
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最悪のホテル

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: 何もなし
Cons: ネットで表示している価格から、あまりにもかけ離れた価格を要求するのは止めた方がよい。
Location: 周辺にはレストラン等はまったくなく、ロケーションは悪いです。
エキスペディアで予約した時の価格は396.48USDでしたが、ホテルでチャックインした時には600USDと言われました。キャンセルして他のホテルに行こうにも、到着が深夜の3時でしたのでやむを得ず600USDを支払いました。ネットには安い価格を表示しておいて、実際には高く取るというのが、このホテルのやり方のようです。今までに、ネットで多くのホテルを予約してきましたが、ここまでひどいホテルは初めてです。また、10時半ごろに起きて食事をしようとしたら、「レストランは10時でクローズしたので、ルームサービスしかない」と言われました。一応、リゾートホテルを名乗っている割には、お粗末極まりないです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Switzerland

Great Hotel amazing view

Posted Aug 9, 2015
staff is terrible they don't move their work. Housekeeping excellent work Gardening excellent work Pool side excellent job
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Huge disappointment

Posted Aug 2, 2015
This hotel's location and facilities is excellent but in terms of the service, it's horrible and the staff is very rude at the reception especially. They are full of themselves and have no respect for the customer. They also don't know how to follow instructions like when u ask for a lunch box because ur missing breakfast they forget to prepare it. Room service is also very insufficient and they make you feel as if you are asking the impossible for example I ordered a food menu because one was missing from the room and the person who answered the phone was too lazy to send one and wanted to tell me the menu items over the phone!!! Overall, if you are ok with bad treatment, service, and average food quality,then enjoy ur stay! i would never recommend this hotel and it pleases me to say that I won't ever go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Bad hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The food was bad. The staff was rude. Our expedia booking price was not honored and the staff said it was because we were not Egyptian citizens. We will not be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad overall at this hotel!

Posted May 30, 2015
This hotel is beautiful especially the pool area. It over looks a nice beach and ocean. The hotel is massive and although we weren't, if your room is in a block near the entrance, it's a good walk to the pool area. The pool/bar staff were excellent ensuring you had a lounger and towels and always were cheery and asking if we were having a good day. We had a few issues however. Firstly the promised daily bottle of water to your room was often forgotten, the main public toilets by the pool had a stench to it and construction improvements were taking place with no prior warning ie drilling etc. The buffet selection was small and repetitive although it improved during our stay. The annoying thing was having to chase waiters to get a drink as there was no tea/coffee machine available for yourself. We were on an 'Ultra all inclusive' package and still not everything was included which was really bizarre. Hotel entertainment was truly awful and if you didn't fancy a drink at night there really was nothing to do. One good thing to note was a family birthday though and the hotel prepared some tables. Looked after U.S. and provided a brilliant cake. Like I said, very hit and miss overall. The good was great and the bad was bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very good hotel for families

Posted May 24, 2015
A very impressive hotel catered for all types of people. I thought it was perfect for families with young kids.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sharm

Posted May 10, 2015
Will not recommend this hotel totally overrated for the price I paid through Expedia