Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Really bad front end worker, need to improve how they should deal with gust
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo


Posted Aug 10, 2016
中心地に近く良い立地ですが、スタッフの対応は悪く子供連れが多いためか騒がしい印象でした。夜は23時くらいになると毎晩どこからか重低音が響きます。 チェックアウトの手続きでは特に問題ないのに20分程掛かりました。 宿泊費は安いので値段相応かと思いますが五つ星ホテルの雰囲気ではありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by wael R from Canada

Sharm again and again

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable vacation
3 out of 5
by mansour from K s a

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
سيئة من مقدمين الخدمة
5 out of 5
by Gerard from Cairo, Egypt

Good value all inclusive hotel near Naama Bay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Really good hotel, although checking in and out took far too long (we nearly missed our flights it took so long!) All inclusive was good value too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

bad experience

Posted Apr 30, 2016
firstly when i got to the hotel the taxi driver from hotel left a bag behind at the airport which had my passports, after an hour of finding them i ws giving a twin room when i booked a king room and non smoking, i have 2 kids so they asked if they can bring the 2 beds together, sure i refused as i booked a king with extra sofa bed then they moved me to king room that was suffocating coz it was a smoking room, again i refused coz my son have allergies, then was asked to wait at lobby after an hour or so finally they found me what i booked for, in total i waited about 3 hours just to get a room and not to forget the stress i went through of my missing passports, next day a manager called coz i did survey about hotel and what i went through, he said he heared about what happened to me and he wants to make it up to me to make my stay enjoyable , i stayed 5 nights with my kids and he never called me back. very bad experience on the first day i arrived which suppose to be fulll of excitement, beside that it was ok but i suggest the chef to change the menu on different days, 5 night there 5 nights of same food which made me go to anothet hotel restaurants to eat different kind of foods, staff was really friendly, in my room there were so many big ants and also in my friends room, sorry for this review but thats what happened.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

The room was very far away from every things

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Bath room was broken they say they will fix it next day and never do . A lots of bugs in the room . Air condition eather very cold if you turne it down it will stop working
5 out of 5
by Shanley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel buono, ma non un 5 stelle!!

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Pros: Struttura carina con tante piscine (e due sono anche riscaldate); Personale gentile e con un buon inglese e alcuni anche un buon italiano.
Cons: Sicuramente la gestione della pulizia e la ristorazione
Location: Ottima posizione
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 9 giorni per festeggiare il capodanno. La vacanza è stata stupenda ed il soggiorno gradevole. L'Hotel è vicino Naama Bay, quindi è abbastanza comodo per fare un giro in centro la sera. Comunque in generale non avevo l'impressione di essere in un hotel a 5 stelle. Il personale è stato cordiale e parlava bene inglese e alcuni anche italiano. Il voto che do all'hotel è buono. La struttura è carina, ma il cibo non è il massimo e la pulizia ha lasciato un po' a desiderare, la definirei superficiale, ma fortunatamente non da incubo. La cosa che mi ha un po' infastidito è stato che la pulizia giornaliera della stanza (che consisteva essenzialmente nel rifacimento del letto) veniva fatta in orari indefiniti della giornata e spesso il signore delle pulizie passava verso le 18. Infatti per esempio il giorno in cui abbiamo fatto l'escursione con i quad nel deserto, siamo tornati alle 17.30. Naturalmente eravamo pieni di sabbia e quindi siamo andati in camera per fare una doccia. Dopo 5 minuti è arrivato il signore delle pulizie chiedendoci di aspettare per fargli riassettare la stanza.
2 out of 5
by kais

Absolute garbage!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
I have never reviewed a hotel but I feel obligated to warn others. This hotel is absolute garbage in every which way. Food, service, cleanliness and everything else about the property is absolute garbage. Im puzzled as to how thier management has the courage to actually approach guests asking about thier stay!! Stay away at any cost.