Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Nice Location , directly on the beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Great location, friendly staff, wonderful bungalows with gardens ,
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is great , just on the beach, water sports, diving center, tourism offices where you can book all excursions in affordable price..
It was a wonderful vacation, Staff is well organized and friendly, very good location near the beach and the city center,Also many markets nearby, pharmacy, Bank is 2 minutes walking. Water activities on the beach, you will enjoy a lot in Hilton Fayruz.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Mostafa Younis, Hotel Management
Dear Johnny, It is our real pleasure and gratitude to receive positive comments from a very important guest like yourself, I am so happy and proud that we succeeded to meet your expectations and we managed to make your recent holiday as enjoyable as ever. It is a pleasure to see that in general you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us. We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned. For your kind information, your comments are of a great importance to us, only through your comments, we aim to improve the level of services that our guests’ receive, and in today’s world, this is essential. Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home. Sincerely yours, General Manager Office
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
the hotel is not new but clean and the location is great,, you can reach na'ama bay 10 minutes walking , there is a mini market and pharmacy near the hotel. the room is fine and clean, the beach is great and all hotel staff are more than great and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jeddah

Excelent exprince will come again

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Nice hotel has a privet beach stuff was very kind and gentel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location in sharm. Right on the sands

Posted Apr 9, 2016
On the sands, good food. Cold beer at the beach bar. Best entertainment facilities. Should try the Sina Dream. Trust us u won't regret. Best spa ever.
5 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yacine from Algeria

A great staff that makes you feel you're in a 5*

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was fantastic, they treat you like king Specially the restaurant staff and the reception & the taxi service the room service is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paisley

Lovely

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: The location and the friendly staff
Cons: Decor slightly dated but not a big deal
Location: The beach is great for snorkelling and you must visit camel bar in the centre of Namma Bay. The roof top bar is great.
This hotel is great, it is close to the beach and the a very short walk to the centre of Namma Bay. The hotel itself is very clean and tidy, the rooms are spacious and all have a view of the pool or the gardens. The room decor is slightly dated but that's not a big deal. The staff are very friendly and chat to you. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay in it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Nice hotel close to naama beach and machayia

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Nice hotel stayed for five days four nights. Excellent location. Breakfast is fine. Staff are friendly and welcoming