Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

2 days they didn't put shampoo and shower gel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
During 2 consecutive days they didn't change my Champion and shower gel. I had to call them to make it happen. When leaving, I asked the reception to checkout at 1 pm instead of 12 pm and got an approval. Between 12 and 1 pm I got 4 calls either to remind me I have to leave at 12 or to ask me every 10 minutes if my luggage is ready.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Emad Fahmy, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. It is always a pleasure to read such a positive comment regarding our property from our guests. Please accept our apology regarding the telephone calls and bathroom supplies. Our mission is provide excellent quality of service and experience. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback. We do hope to welcome you back very soon for new and better experience. Best Regards, Emad Fahmy Director of Rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: les piscines et la plage
Cons: l'accueil du personnel et leur amabilité
belles piscines, chambre spacieuse, mais le personnel n'est vraiment pas aimable décevant. Le petit déjeuner est à revoir plus que décevant pour un hôtel 5 étoiles de renom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The activity diving, snorkling and safari are not nice people at all and all they think about is money. The staff are not trained well and some of them flirt with girls, and that is really inappropriate. They are there to help visitors not whinning for money and on top of that, trainers have zero manners. Liked the hotel, but hated the staff behaviors. I will not stay again at Hyatt hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room location and no breakfast

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The rooms where the furthest from the beach and your site says breakfast but when we did the reservation it was not included. You falsely advertised.
5 out of 5
by Nader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maher from المملكه العربيه السعوديه

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
اصوات العاملين في الاستقبال عاليه عدم مصدقيه المعلومات حين تسال عن شي
4 out of 5
by ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is very nice , the rooms are dirty (toilet doors, main room doors, refrigerator door) need major cleaning. Everyday there are three tourists boats that stops at the shore of the hotel but behind the rope that limits the hotel boundaries and many people starts screaming with loud music... the smell of the fumes coming from the boats is terrible and the noises disturb the calmness of the beach, it lasts for a couple of hours.
5 out of 5
by yosef m a from السعودية

رائع

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
حلو
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice see view

Posted May 20, 2016
Great place to have rest and smell see breath The beach was very quiet and nice