Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Naif from السعودية

تأكد من موقع المنتجع في قوقل ماب ،،

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
جيدة ،، مريحة وهادئك ،، قريبه نوعا ما من المناطق السياحية في نعمة ،، لتصل الى الشاطئ ينبغي المرور باكثر من منتجع ،، الموقع في الخريطة غير دقيق ،، الحق عنه في قوقل ماب لتصل الى الموقع الدقيق
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Clear, private, everything was stunningly beautiful.
Cons: nothing, however, it is about 10 minutes walk to the beach,
Location: great location,
My son and I spent three days at this great hotel. we loved it. the sad part is we were the only quests because the fear most people have about travelling to Sharm. we did not share those views and that is why we went. everything about the hotel was positive.
4 out of 5
by Khaled from Kuwait

Great hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful peace & relaxed stay on this hotel, it's enjoyable trip. Tks
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Rotherham

Fantastic family holiday

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Had a 5 day family break,very friendly staff,great hotel
5 out of 5
by Jens from Hellerup

Kombi sol og dykkerferie

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Vi havde lidt svært ved at finde rundt i starten, da hotellet hænger sammen med et andet. Eneste minus er deres elendige internetadgang...men den var der trods alt, og internet er sjældent hurtigt i Egypten
5 out of 5
by SVETLANA from Санкт-Петербург

Очень хороший отель

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Отличный отель, новые корпуса, шикарные номера, очень комфортные кровати и белье. Сервис на высоте, все пожеания и заказы выполнялись очень быстро, что нетипично для Египта.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A generally pleasant experience

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and welcoming staff, general cleanliness, spacious and rooms, clean well maintained facilities, good food and entertainment.
Cons: Internet coverage could be strengthened as it was very slow and weak. Car park security could be improved, at least install surveillance cameras.
I stayed there for the week of the 3rd Oct 2014 with my family consisting of my wife and 2. All members of my family were generally pleased with the stay and appreciated the friendly staff, spacious rooms, clean and well maintained facilities, and good food. However, two unpleasant incidents occurred :(1) Kids pool: The hotel contains one (out of 3 pools) suitable for young kids. It was difficult to find a spot in the kids’ pool during the hotel’s busy time. That pool has 50 seats, about 25% of the seats (11 – 12 seats) were automatically reserved for “owners”, even if the owners did not show-up, those seats would be reserved throughout the day. Also, that kids pool is the closest to the hotel’s pools’ bar, so it seems that this also attracts adults to sit on the kids pool for convenient access to the bar. We had an awful incident with one of the hotel’s drunk guests on that pool who got angry when pool water was accidently splashed on her and started shouting and cursing using very indecent language. I think the bar should not be located near the kids pool, and the hotel staff should be more aware and cautious of the alcohol tolerance of their guests.(2) Four emblems got stolen off my car when it was parked in the hotel car park. I immediately reported the incident and had a word with the hotel’s head of security who was very courteous, but the fact remained that my car had been damaged for about US$ 280 worth of damage and there was nothing done about it.
5 out of 5
by Mohammed from jerusalem

Dr

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
it was one of my best stayings in sharm coz of the hotel and good condition for me and familly and good ppl there
4 out of 5
by nosheen from London

room

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms lack a microwave for sure at times you would not nessesary want to go out. And for toddler food and stuff. apart from that should be fresh and good quality fruit and juices for breakfast .Loved every thing else about the resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel not bad , comfortable but beach rate 1 / one , uncomfortable at all ..food very expensive ,