Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saysh

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Very good sttaf Colse to beach Very good services Nice food Clean On time
5 out of 5
by Ashraf from Zofingen, Switzerland

Nice time

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
A marvellous Hotel at a unique place.....The staff are nice, friendly and professional.....Salah from Room Service ^ Ahmed from Front office...Thanks every one
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will go back

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Mostly friendly and helpful staff. Relatively clean, compared to other hotels I've stayed at in Sharm el Sheikh. Didn't taste the food. Wi-fi problems (I suspect DHCP related) and only 150 MB download free. Overall good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bushra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ/ Cairo Egypt

Great Honeymoon at the beach

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: No elevator right on the water with a private beach
Cons: the food policies, and should include the a brochure with near by names & phone numbers of restaurants, pharmacies, hospitals etc...
Location: that was good we loved that there was a private beach, only left hotel to ride the submarine and shopping.
The hotel was amazing the room was fabulous and the staff was friendly. the negatives was the WiFi was down all 5 days couldn't send photos back home. We had the breakfast included in our package, when we got there we opted to up grade to include dinner too. 1st day at dinner I asked for a glass of water and was denied my booking was not 'all inclusive' I was informed so my glass of water had to be a purchased bottle of water and had to sign for it to be booked to my room then I got my water. An amazing dinner buffet that doesn't include any kind of drink not water not coffee. Breakfast had unlimited coffee or tea and water and milk for cereal. What's the difference?
5 out of 5
by nabil from Michigan

Great

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
amazing location an excellent service. Best place in Sharm
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little bit dated.Typical Egyptian staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Conformable resort, a little bit dated. Staff attitude is typical here in Egypt, but totally not acceptable according to international standard. Not recommended for someone want to escape from daily, difficult life in Egypt.
4 out of 5
by yasser from egypt

Nice Hotel in A Good Location

Posted Jun 8, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel in a good location only problem the security guys is a little aggressive.
2 out of 5
by aleksandr from Санкт-петербург

неудачный отель

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
номер 115 очень неудачный в связи с постоянными сквозняками.Дуло над окнами очень сильно.Пища была невкусная и однообразная.Из 7 дней убирали номер только 2 раза и вымогали деньги.кондиционер не работал на тепло,гонял только холодный воздух.Очень хороший душ и то-что берет 1 общероссийский канал.Очень хорошее расположение