Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
It was hard to find the hotel location as there was no hotel name sign on the street. Google maps couldn't lead me to the hotel entrance because it was kind of hidden!!
4 out of 5
by Marcio from São Paulo

Regular

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Regular
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ,really enjoyed my stay @ Logaina sharm

Posted Jun 9, 2015
This is a really nice hotel. Clean ,spacious rooms, nice pools and gardens, good tasty food and amazingly friendly staff. Hotel is Close to everything . Beach and soho square are few minutes away. Public transportation is just outside the door . Definitely will come again with family and friends
3 out of 5
by paul from Coventry UK

Basic !!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Basic staff do there best for you dont do the food, like alot of basic Hotel, s needs a good looking at , ALL Eygpion guests, out in middle of nowhere, 10 minutes walk to the Beach (Umbi Diving Village) taxi to Soho Square 20 Eygpion ponds (2 slirling) thats about it rooms exceptable :-(
3 out of 5
by paul from Luton airport Coventry kid :-)

Basic the word

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Well this would only suiet back packers, cheap and cheerful great situation for Umbi Dive School you can walk there 10 minutes, YOU can stay down there for 15€ a night right in the little village LOVELY that includs a buffet breakfast, were out of here on 2nd jan to 19th jan in the VILLAGE :-)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT IMPRESSED

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: the staff and ALI at the door
Cons: Cleaning and food and wifi......
Location: sharks bay is close but their really isn't allot to do near the hotel you would have to take a taxi to Naomi bay good luck with that SMH....
The first shock was walking into the room it was just a hole in the wall. the pictures are decitful they shouldnt play those type of games , I should of walk out of thier and booked another room but i said o-well its just me i pull threw but i was hardly thier and always on the go. But the people was nice
2 out of 5
by Mohamed Elbiali from Cairo

Disappointment !!!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
My friends went and booked Movenpick and I couldn't catch and i had to book about 10 days before in one of the surrounding hotels .. I found a suite for 4 and here's what wasn't in the websites and surprised me at the hotel :- 1- No visa payment option , 2- 50% of the lamps in the room were defected , 3-only 1 remote control for 2 air conditioners, 4- all other remote controls had no batteries, 5-we had defected balcony door and he refused to fix it or move us to another room, 6-the depth of pool is as deep as your knee (50cm), 7-service is extremely slow when you ask for something, 8-we tries to order food from menu for lunch he said this is not working anymore and they had standardized plates, 9-The poor service was just everywhere, 10- bathroom door is wrecked and down't close , About the Pros, it were so few 1- the suite is large enough to take 4 persons, 2- the price was very reasonable , Overall :- I'll never stay in this place again !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
The worst hotel I have ever stayed in sharm elsheikh . Ithink there are motels better than such terrible hotel . It doesn't worse rating as 3 stars at all ...
5 out of 5
by Moda from Diabtion

nice

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels
it's too fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels