Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maritim Jollie Ville Golf

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Cons: The All Inclusive was extremely disappointing. I have never stayed in an All Inclusive that has so much that is NOT included.
This is not a 5 star All Inclusive, it is a 3 star at best. The standard of food throughout the resort is quite low and there is an awful lot that is not included on the All Inclusive. This is the only hotel that I have ever stayed in where a Club Sandwich or Burger and Fries is an extra cost. The food is repetitive on a daily basis, let alone a weekly basis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leb

Huge hotel with lovely beach

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Nice hotel but the occupancy of local people is terrible they come down in the pool with clothes and the buffet doent have fresh juice and so poor in fruits it doesnt look like a 5 star buffet
5 out of 5
by waleed from saudia

wonderful holiday

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels
I have tried many hotels in Shram el sheikh but maritim is the best one. very friendly service, nice location on the beach away from crowded Naama bay, the pools are marvelous with many choices from the large pool to pool with water games for kids, sea water pools and an extremely nice serpentine pool which has small pools branching from it almost like your own private pool. Overall the holiday of a lifetime
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel superb, service excellent,personnel souriant

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Beau temps, Hotel bien situé, les équipements et le service au top personnels très agréable, à revisiter.
4 out of 5
by سلطلن from جده

مريحه

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels
جيده
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and great service

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing holiday. All staff from restaurant staff to lifeguards very helpful and friendly.Food was excellent every meal we ate there.The breakfasts were a delight. The only criticism might be the coffee as this was dispensed from a machine - not a good substitute for real coffee and spoilt the breakfast experience a little.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Par from Norway

Kjempe fint hotell, har privat stranda.

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Svømmehaller, mat og privat stranda
Cons: Har ikke Trådløs internett på rom
Location: Har vært på dette hotellet for andre gangen.
Hotellet har mange svømmehall, spa, golf arena, tennis, mange restauranter, disko, kafe og har privat stranda.
1 out of 5
by Eng. Majed A from Riyadh S A

nothing only swimming pool

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
i didnt enjoy my stay in this hotel because there was nothing to enjoy... the location is not good...the facilities were not available like room services do not work after midnight...
5 out of 5
by sulaiman from Riyadh and London

High class hotel with a tremendous facilities.

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Quiet and relaxing atmosphere
Cons: To restrict smoking especially in the lobby and better if smoking not allowed.
Location: Reasonable site with local shuttle service. This service needs to be increased during the day, not only twice / 24 hours.
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was a quiet and relaxing environment. Golf facilities, gym and health cub were superb. Gardens and green fields around the hotel are beautiful and spacious.