Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by kirollas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mahmoud

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Good value for money and the staff is actually helpful and nice. Overall if you need a budget holiday that you can enjoy it well then you can go for this hotel. Last thing food is awful so just order mac or something and it will still be budget nice holiday at the hotel
3 out of 5
by ahmef from egypt

Not bad

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good and clean rooms, lovely animation team. wifi just in the lobby and it was very slow. food and drinks wasn't good. beach is far and small. In General, it was good and not bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Nice hotel, over all have good atmosphere, the staff are very friendly and for me the value is more than 70% of guest was forign
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Fantastic hotel with fantastic staff!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
On arrival was met by a porter to take cases to our room, the room was clean with lovely towel decorations throughout the week. We had a view of one of the 6 pools! The hotel staff were amazing, always friendly. The bar staff made amazing cocktails :) the animation team were great!!!! Especially on group trips out. I would Definatley go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar, Doha

nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Animation team
service on beach very bad Very good animation team little variety of food swimming pools are good aqua park not working rooms are not good wireless only in reception
4 out of 5
by Ahmed Elnady

Have a Good vacation

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Orbitz
You can have a good vacation their as the staff and the overall atmosphere is good . Only food was not so far good
3 out of 5
by AM from dxb

Terrible management

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Animation and restaurant stuff are very helpful
Cons: Hotel front office management
Location: The location is far from every where
Not so bad, hotel management miss treated the guests
4 out of 5
by dad roy

great value

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Ebookers
Everything was ok. The staff were so helpful and nothing was to much trouble. Did find that because the resort was not full there was only one pool where you could get bar service. This was the pool that was noisy and we tended to go to the quieter pools. Food was okay and there was always something to eat. Biggest drawback was their private beach is a 10 minute bus ride away.