Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Nice privet resort, friendly staff and clean facilities
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team., Hotel Management
Dear Our Valuable Guest, It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and ‘at home’ and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best hotel in Sharm!

Posted May 8, 2017
It was indeed by far one of the best hotels I have been to in Sharm, everything from the service to the decoration was fantastic. The manager Ahmed was very helpful. He and all the staff made our stay memorable and unforgettable ;)... For sure, there will be a second visit to this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2017 by SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team., Hotel Management
Dear Our Valuable Guest ! It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and ‘at home’ and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely resort

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Staff are very nice, pools fantastic.
Cons: Music is very high
We had very good time, the beach is beautiful. The food is really good. The spa is amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team., Hotel Management
Dear Our Valuable Guest ! It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and ‘at home’ and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Best hotel in the area, relaxed and comfortable. All you need is at the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team., Hotel Management
Dear Our Valuable Guest ! It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and ‘at home’ and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

I highly recommend

Posted Apr 30, 2017
It is one of the best resorts I have visite, nice beach, pools,and friendly otomsfare. My kids like it and I am sure we will come again. The only thing that wasn't satisfied us enough is the wifi service, they need to speed it up.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2017 by SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team., Hotel Management
Dear Turki ! Thank you for the review of our hotel. It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and ‘at home’ and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Your opinion for us is very important. Kindly be informed that we are changing the WiFi route plan with higher speed and connection Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonakdar

Every thing was absolutely perfect

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I spend one week with my husband , it was my secand time to visit sharm , every thing in hotel was perfect , stuff , room , private beach and the GM of this hotel , Mr ahmed the general manager of this hotel is so kind and great host . He really made our vacation ,also the distance of hotel is so comfortable, is 10 min to namma bey and 10 min to soho .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Rozita, It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you have had a “perfect holiday”. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and ‘at home’ and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Excellent location great service

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Professional management staff and team very clean hotel and friendly staff I traveled a lot before but this is the first place I couldn't find anything to complain about it's just perfect I will definitely recommend to everyone to come stay and enjoy I will be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team., Hotel Management
Dear Silo ! It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and ‘at home’ and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Awesome resort and great location with more to offer
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort, Hotel Management
Dear valuable guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time for sharing your vacation experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed stay with us. Hotel Management taking to consideration each single guest recommendation to avoid in the future. We have very strong feedback system while guests are in the Resort: Guest Service Center Team contacting guest during their vacation: by courtesy calls after check in to know if guest are satisfied with room location; Executive Chef and F&B Manager contacting guest during each breakfast and dinner time, to know if we meet each single guest expectations. Operation Management making guest contact by pools and beach, to know if guests are satisfied with stay in the Resort. We know that each person is different, as well different taste of food and food selection. Our main target to make for our valuable guest dream vacations with achievements each guest satisfaction. We will pleased if guest could inform us about their recommendations while they are in the Resort in order to correct on the spot and to make guest stay more comfortable. It has been a pleasure looking after you and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future and thank you for the review. Warm regards, Team of SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Value for money

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel with immaculate gardens and grounds. Staff are all very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by Sunrise Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel! It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to know that you had a great holiday with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and ‘at home’ and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm regards, SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort Team
5 out of 5
by Omar

Great views, great staff

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is the 3rd time I visit Sunrise Arabian Beach. I must say that everytime I go there, I become more convinced that it is the best in Sharm! They care about each and every detail and are always attentive to their guest's comments. Hotel views are amazing, you will enjoy the sea view wherever you go. They also have a lovely animation team. Food is a big plus as well, tasty and variable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Omar! Nothing makes us happier than knowing we were up to your expectations. We are glad to learn that you have spent a memorable holiday in which you enjoyed a lovely animation team and our tasty and variety food. The Management Team and the staff members are looking forward to welcoming you soon. With best regards, Team of SUNRISE Grand Select Arabian Beach Resort.