Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Advantages: - Amazing location and facilities - Close to the beach and shopping area - Very good restaurants inside and outside the hotel (I suggest to try Luxor & Steak house restaurants) - Helpful and nice staff - Clean rooms Disadvantages: - Breakfast is the same everyday (not tasty) - Need to pay (4 times the actual price) if you want to take a bottle of water from the breakfast area - Internet is slow and need to reconnect every 30 mins - Shisha is very bad and no flavor Conclusion: Overall the experience was amazing and definitely I will stay in this hotel next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX

It was a great 5 star hotel !!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The hotel location is great in Soho square where a lot of activities can be enjoyed. Tasteless breakfast and very poor service . Rusty pipes and thus rusty water . Very slow Wi Fi if U can get connected. Bill in your room can not be trusted as you will be forced to pay more at check out .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Nice hotel with the pirfict location

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Everything was good but the bed pelows was very bad, they need to change them. The location is amazing, they have very good facilities and staff. If going to sharm again i would definitely go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great great great hotel. Best hotel ever.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The best experience stay in my whole life. Can't wait to come back to this hotel. The best stuff you can find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very nice hotel which can not be rated as five star, but the price is for very good and the location and facilities is very nice. I like it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Good

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Bad internet connection no password..house keeping dont pass by the room daily to clean everyday.. you have to call them to come and clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
amazing experience...i will come again to the same hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton,On.Canada

nice hotel with good facilities

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: I liked the beautiful design of the buildings and swimming pools ,trees and plants ,in addition to the Soho square area and its entertainment places
Cons: the hotel should pay more attention to cleaning its furniture and floor
Location: The hotel location by the sea shore is perfect
the room I stayed in and its bathroom floors were not clean till i asked the workers responsible for the clean and daily supplies to clean the floor, another remark that the tirana restaurant was not equipped with an electric devices to kill flies and mosquitoes .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Was nice but the hotel is getting old. It needs to be renovated. Breakfast is fine however I've been staying there since 2011 and the food hasn't changed at all. In a nutshell had the same fare experience nothing has changed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geneva

not a 5'star indeed

Posted Oct 23, 2015
Pros: The red sea is beautiful
Cons: Everything
I would expect more out of 5-star hotel (even in Egypt). The property is old and quite "tired". Food is bad, do not order cocktails on the beach - they are horrible. Staff is doing what's called "necessary minimum". They provide only one bottle of water (0.5L) at the check-in and this is the last bottle for the whole duration of your stay (don't drink the tap water). No go to me