Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Libya

Reasonable ,

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Actually . Staying at Shareton Sharm was okey . Every thing was fine , but there is something weird about the hosts they weren't very welcoming as I expected they were normal and they should tell us about the hotel and what is he offers to the guests .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

very nice hotel and close form the beach

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The design and the staff,
Cons: You can't go out from the hotel without taken taxi.
the enteyer and go out from the hotel is very difficult, and it is far from the evintese.
5 out of 5
by Hassan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by adnan from السعودية

اقامه سيئه

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
اقامه سيئة بعد البوابة عن الفندق وعدم السماح التاكسي الدخول وسيارة القولف واحده فقط والاغلب فارغه من الشاحن الخدمه في الغرف سيئه والفندق فارغ من النزلاء
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location is very nice the beach is clean

Posted Jan 13, 2016
The first night no hot water TV is not functional I booked king bed they offered two single bed the toilet very dirty the breakfeast is not the level of 5stars the hotel look like deserted
4 out of 5
by ALAA

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
NIC HOTEL
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is really 2 different hotels.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
The villa side seems nice, but we stayed on the "hotel" side. The rooms were dated and the 2 rooms we had both had problems. One room had a broken sofa, the other smelled like mildew. After talking to other guests, they all said that we should stay where we were because they all had problems. The management was very nice, and the food was fine. Probably won't stay here again though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cairo

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Sheraton sharm hotel is much better than sheraton resort .
3 out of 5
by Hossam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good service, mediocre beach.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, but it's best not to get all inclusive. Buffet are reasonable for breakfast but dinners and middy snacks are not worth paying for. Beach also is very rocky and offer very limited access to the water. Drive to the center is about 15 min and cost around 50 EP each way. you can find a variety of good food in the local places that are better and way cheaper than hotel restaurants.