Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Una vacanza confortevole

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: La posizione dell'hotel ė ottima di fronte ad una bellissima barriera corallina accessibile a tutti
Cons: Niente
Location: L'hotel offre una navetta x la spiaggia a chi non vuole recarsi a piedi. Subito fuori l'hotel trovi Soho square dove trovi tanti bar,negozi
Camere confortevoli dotate di tutti i servizi e tutte in ottime posizioni accessibili anche ai disabili
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Unexpected unreasonable fees& bad customer service

Posted Aug 7, 2016
First thing I called the hotel from the airport to arrange the pick up as per my request during the reservation. I called them three times and the hotel told me that "everyone is sleeping now, you can get a taxi" I told them I have 3 seniors, two of them are on wheel chairs and I asked for a pick and it's appearing on my request. He said I will try to find someone but not guaranteed. When I reached there they charged me $250 extra. We were 7 adults and 2 kids. We booked three trible rooms (Three single beds in each room) which sleeps up to 4 guests as per expedia.com and we have availability to add a free fourth bed. They want to charge me for the third person in each room.
3 out of 5
by majed from Riyadh

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I prefer Neama bay rathan than soho square
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

So disappointed, Only for Russian Speaking Guest

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Pros: facility & swimming pool & relaxing
Cons: they need to tech the staff how to smile and say hi, to all guest, not only Russian or sexy ladies
Location: place nice & soho square is great place to visit
the staff are very rude, you will be completely ignored if you are not Russian speaking or sexy lady if you are Egyptian or any other nationality don't even think to go there I was really so disappointed to visit that hotel, the staff even don't smile to you or say hi, good morning, have nice day just they speak to Russian guests no more
5 out of 5
by Hani from Riyadh

strong advice don't miss it

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
The best Hotel in Sharm Elsheikh 1st Price and quality. Nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Molto bello e confortevole

Posted Nov 21, 2015
La formula all inclusive é stata determinante oltre alla posizione dell'hotelcon davanti una bella barriera corallina
4 out of 5
by Mohammed from Sri Lanka

experiencing solace in a perfect place

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect and we had a real great time
2 out of 5
by ahmad from المملكة العربية السعودية

لايوجد شي مميز غير ان الفندق يقع في سوهو سكوير فقط

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
لا انصح به ، لمحبي الفخامه و الراحه انا كنت ساكن في فندق ريكسوس فكان فندق سييرا صدمه بالنسبه لي لانني كنت ساكن في فندق فخم "ريكسوس" ونقلت الي سييرا بعدها ،
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Amazing welcome from staff.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
We were made to feel very special. Sameh from the main pool bar was fantastic. We will definitely go back because of him. Food good, very clean. Our garden view room was a bit tired but it didn't distract from this fantastic hotel.
5 out of 5
by ahmed adly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels