Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carsten from Christiansfeld

6 stjernet

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
Vi har været på mange 4-5 stjernet hoteller, men oplevet at dette hotel var meget bedre, fantastik god mad, morgen-frokost og aftensmaden var bare i orden og meget forskellig, så noget til alle, eneste - var at det ligger noget 'øde', så hvis man er til by liv, ikke så godt, men med hotel taxi, som er billig er man hurtig og sikker der hvor man vil til, old marked kan anbefales !!! Dette hotel kommer vi meget gerne på igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adel from مصر

اجازه لطيفه

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
هاديء نظيف خدمه حسنه جدا اكل جيد نوعاما
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by shanie from sheffield

Very friendly and enjoyable holiday

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Excellent value for money. Staff couldn't do enough for you which made our stay even more enjoyable. The food was lovely and there was a good variety. Additional access to their sister hotel meant we could enjoy the beach and have a break from just the pool. More than one week was needed to enjoy everything on offer at Sharm al sheikh. Trips undertaken organised by the hotel was thoroughly enjoyed and very memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Corentine from Lille

Excellent séjour

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Personnel Ambiance et acceuil
Cons: Rénovation , WIFI gratuite pour toute la durée du séjour, Fer à repasser dans les chambres permanents, Diminuer les charges des navettes pour l'aéropo
Location: Proximité de la plage en navette Souks (15 minutes en taxi) Plongée et excursion sur l'ile e Tiran Quad dans le désert
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel (1semaine). Le personnel est très serviable, sympathique et authentique ( l'atout majeur de l'hôtel). C'est un hôtel très propre, dont les repas sont très diversifiés (malgré le seul restaurant + snack) et très bons. La piscine est spacieuse et propre, large disponibilité pour le choix des transats. La salle de sport est très appréciable. Clientèle en majorité anglophone, l'ambiance y est très chaleureuse et conviviale. L'hôtel se situe à 15 min des souks en taxi. Pour se rendre à la plage il faut prendre une navette (gratuite 8 min) dans un hôtel 5 étoiles du même groupe. Endroit parfait pour se détendre et profitez du soleil et de la diversité des récifs. Des excursions sont proposées ( nous avons opté pour l'ile de Tiran et le quad dans le désert) nous vous les recommandons vivement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eddie the american

Spring Break 14

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Orbitz
Hey! Its eddie and estivaliz (the americans) thank you guys for everything! You were great! Specially Alex the bartender and Mr. Mohammed the bar manager. We had a wonderful time and you guys made us feel like at home. I am sure we will come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel with excellent food

Posted Jan 6, 2014
We have just returned from a great 2 weeks in sharm staying at this hotel over Xmas and new year. Can't fault the food or service one bit. There's a free shuttle bus to the sister hotel which is on the beach and you can snorkel there. A snorkel trip out to Tiran Island arranged by the hotel costed around £32 each and was well worth it. We really enjoyed our stay at the sol y mar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Basil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels