Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by LJM de M.

Even opladen

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Perfecte locatie om tot rust te komen. Kamers zijn wat uit de tijd aan het raken, maar dit wordt ruimschoots goed gemaakt door buitengewoon vriendelijk en hulpvaardige personeel. Zeker een herhaling waard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SS

Nice hotel beach small area and crowded.

Posted May 28, 2015
Nice hotel, staff at reception a bit agressive in applying the laws for example, I wanted to add a person to my room since I was registered by my self, they said I can't do that And I need to rent a new room. But other than that great experience nice facility average food. Do all inclusive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for the money!

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Great staff, no Hot Jacuzzi as advertised but overall great experience, do the Free Breakfast instead of the all inclusive, then eat a different meal in Namaa Bay (walking distance along the Promenade) every night. Pick up three bottles of your favorite libations at the SSH Duty Free when you arrive.
2 out of 5
by Bjørn from Drammen

For dyrt

Posted Apr 21, 2013 on Hotels
Fikk en dårlig erfaring med dette stedet. Det var langt under standar i forhold til prisen vi betalte, men det er mulig dette er et charter sted så da forklarer det en hel del mht standard og pris. Sengene var veldig dårlige. Så har du antydning til dårlig rygg og helst ikke vil ha det, så ligg langt unna dette stedet.
2 out of 5
by Lou from Qatar, Middle East

Not impressed!

Posted Dec 25, 2008
Hotel looked very nice when we walked in, spacious and spread out, but when we were given our room, the room was ok, but the bathroom was in very poor condition and there was a bad smell. Housekeeping only seemed interested in cleaning your room if you tipped them first! Been there two days and had food poisoning, not surprising as cochroaches were sharing the breakfast buffet with the punters! Too many restrictions with beverages with the 'all inclusive' package. The only nice bar in the hotel was not included in the 'all inclusive'. Needed medical treatment for the food poisoning and complained to reception about all of our points-but nothing was ever done or no apologies!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ain Sukhna, Egypt

Staff not helpful and didn't care

Posted Aug 12, 2008
The hotel facilities were fine and the food was OK, not great, but hey it's a hotel. The staff on the other hand were less than helpful. They would do what they had to but nothing more. What they did do was done grudgingly, it was very obvious that they were unhappy about doing it. I wouldn't go back just because of the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Wonderful Experience!

Posted Jun 4, 2008
Absolutely Outstanding! Wonderful! Very Satisfied!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Teddington, Middlesex

Great hotel in a great resort

Posted Oct 12, 2007
We've been to Sharm before, but this was a lot better than previous trips. The beach is small for the size of the hotel, so get there before 10am. The beach is very close to the coral, so the fish are literally on your doorstep. The deluxe room was a good size, and had some interesting features. The only downside was that the mattress didn't have much 'give'. As ever, the meals at the hotel are pricey, but there is a McDonald's across the street for lunch, and Na'ama Bay is only 15 minutes walk away for evening meals and drinks. The restaurants in Na'ama Bay are all reasonably priced, and the food in general is of good quality. We did not do any excursions, but just went snorkelling off a different part of the beach each day. Locals are friendly, and enjoy haggling, so barter for what you buy. Recommend it to everyone, young and old.