Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Egypt tour, sharm el sheikh

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Spectacular destination. The resort was a huge plus, got very luck picking this resort. Very kid and family friendly, awesome, since i was traveling with my family. Food was great, taste of everything. Concierge service does almost everything you need and very safe off property excursions. Kods loved the safari trip. MUST visit the heavenly cathedral while there, AMAZING.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maadi Eg.

Great experience

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Had a great time! Staff was great! The on ground team was fantastic- they get you involved with the activities. The entertainment was enjoyable! Liked the snorkeling and the water sports.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
very detached service. expected more from a 5 star resort. Breakfast was average. Housekeeping guy samson was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi was unreliable, would drop off consistently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: basically, good Hotel... higher than average same rating properties
Cons: Variety of food (breakfast) - shuttle bus should be more frequent - little bit over priced. Animation activities are limited and repeated every day!
Little bit over priced - Good hotel in general, not bad location. but you need to take the shuttle bus every time you need to go to Naama Bay and the bus service starting @ 7 pm till 24:00 back from Naama! Breakfast is limited choices .. we were trying to find something to eat on the second day. food is really limited to almost 100% Egyptians dishes; although many guests are not!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC, Canada

Very nice and well located hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We were very well received. We had an issue with the room and we wanted to change it because we found it smaller than we thought. The front office manager was very friendly and ready to satisfy our need and provide us with several rooms options to choose from. The man who took care of our room cleaning was very nice and took care of the room perfectly. Generally, our experience was excellent. I will book this hotel again whenever I travel to Sharm el sheikh!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from makkah

acceptable hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: clean rooms
Cons: Weak WIFI
Location: In heart of nemaa gulf which is a very popular location
Good hotel, free WIFI but weak, No much varieties in breakfast. Clean rooms and good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Not the best in Nemaa bay!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Facilities are excellent, coral reefs around hotel are spectacular. Internet is very weak in all over the hotel. Staff are arrogant and mostly not helpful. TV inside the room doesn't have premium channels. Room was very noisy from disco, a lot of families with kids have no respect for others, kids nocking on doors at night or making noise deliberately at very early times! Room services are not available 24 hrs. Staff don't know the difference between espresso coffee and black American coffee. Twice I ordered espresso in the room and found out American coffee. And they charged it as espresso!! Hotel is far from Nemaa bay. So only costly taxi can do the job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yemen

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice room with nice sea view and I liked hotel location.