Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this hotel if travelling with families

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Close Proximity to Beach
Cons: Hotel needs to have more elevators, English speaking staff, Directional signs, clean rooms
Location: Fast Food joints like Hard Rock Café, KFC, Pacha night club ect are just walking distance.
I stayed in this hotel during my visit to Sharm with my family in September and I didn't have any good experience during my stay. The hotel has close proximity to the beach, good swimming pool, large bathroom which are the only plus point I found in this hotel. I was given a room facing the sea which turned out to be nightmare. The room was very far from the elevator and I had to walk for almost 5 minutes every time I had to go to any restaurant or the lobby. The hotel has only 2 lifts operational for hundreds of rooms which is really unacceptable.The reception was crowded and I had to wait for an hour for my turn. Only the staff at the reception and guest relations know to speak English and the other staff will only misguide if asked for directions. The room was not clean and even after complaining to house keeping, they didn't bother to send anyone to clean the room. Finally had to complain to the guest relations. There is variety at buffet but most of the food is not eatable. The hotel is located at center of Namaa Bay which makes it noisy even at 3am in the morning. So if you are travelling with your family and want a peaceful holiday, please avoid this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So disapointed.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
The check in staff or the reception they are not helpful at all, and I didn't give my booked room I get something else( we are two and I get room with 3 beds and when I sayed why is the they told me it's an upgrade!!! And I booked pool or garden view I get a corridor view!!! This was an upgrade ) the room is old fashioned. the hotel is so big from the reception and my room maybe by walking 10 min. There is transportation a golf car from 9 am to 10 pm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Good location,every thing is near to you.i recommend sharm just for 2 days not more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for kids location is best

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pools are nice. Friendly staff location is right at nema bay. There nice things for kids like kids club and dancing with the coach. Room location was a bit noisy. Breakfast was fine. Service was fast. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

The Worst

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: everything should be improved
Location: Its in the middle of Naama Bay
It was the worst stay in this hotel. The furniture, towels, nearly everything should be changed. The toilets should be renewed as things there are not working well. The refrigerator was dirty so I couldn't put anything in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

The worst

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: everything should be improved.
Location: the location is the best thing in this hotel. It's in the middle of Naama Bay
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel but it was the worst. The room wasn't clean. The furniture were uncomfortable. bedding were so old. etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, New York

Location Location Location

Posted Feb 14, 2016
It's the best ever location in Sharm El Sheikh, I can't believe the great location next to all, have everything inside and if feel bored fore any reason you can just exit the hotel door to find yourself in the center of Nema Bay (Sharm El Sheikh Times Square) That was really the best all inclusive vacation we got however I advised one of the food managers to use a paper or foam cups for the hot drinks instead the plast ones and he promised me they will do. I still need to give them 7 stars out of 5 ;)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst experience, very poor service the room

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The room was not cleaned when I revived , the food was so bad and unhealthy not fresh at all The manger jump the quee at breakfast restraint to get his eggs fried before the customers and he was given priority The toilet was not maintained well rusty The room is so noisy specially at night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from e

It was ok

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Night security is kind of rude, giving hard time to guests. Night hotel manager is not experienced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the beach and outdoor resturant

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: daily shows , googd location , nice staff
Location: near from everything
very very good trip . goog accomodations , nice private beach and near to the hotel