Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from Beach not to large tho

Posted May 29, 2017
We had a very good time ,lot of food , different menu ,clean room,you have to give tips your gone get a very good service,beach and sea extremely good thinking to come back next year , activities are expensive have to bargain you will get a better price Even When buying souvenirs ,will go again to Sharm Al Sheikh B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CAI

Good Location and nice view

Posted May 1, 2017
Good stay overall, except that the room hasn't been cleaned for 2 days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Short Diving Trip

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I usually stay at this hotel because it's close to the place I want to be most of my time in Sharm Elsheikh. So it doesn't matter what the hotel facilities are. It's just I like to go to my room easily whenever I need to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r.b

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Every thing was amazing . This hotel is in the center of namma bey just less than one min walk to the main street which all of the resturants are there , is close to budda bar , location is fantastic and the renovated room is so good and comfortable, also , the mangaer of hotel who is mohammed darvish is so kind and help us alot to get a upgrated room . I had a good time there .
2 out of 5
by khalid

Bad stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was not good at all the only good was the place it is near to every thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A nice hotel in the centre of naama bay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at tropitel hotel, excellent location and good aqua park very children friendly.
5 out of 5
by Samir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo

excellent

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly services- clean swimming pools

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very good in submitting services however needs to have more variety in food and guided guest on visiting areas. Plus there was no free wifi at room.