Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for kids location is best

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pools are nice. Friendly staff location is right at nema bay. There nice things for kids like kids club and dancing with the coach. Room location was a bit noisy. Breakfast was fine. Service was fast. Mmmmmmmmmmmmm
2 out of 5
by anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by yahya from السعودية

الاقامة كانت وائهه

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
الاقامه كانت ممتازه لكون الفندق في وسط خليج نعمه والفندق بشكل عام كويس ويحتوي على اربع مسابح والفطور والغداء والعشاء لديهم ممتاز جدا ..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

The Worst

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: everything should be improved
Location: Its in the middle of Naama Bay
It was the worst stay in this hotel. The furniture, towels, nearly everything should be changed. The toilets should be renewed as things there are not working well. The refrigerator was dirty so I couldn't put anything in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

The worst

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: everything should be improved.
Location: the location is the best thing in this hotel. It's in the middle of Naama Bay
Its not my first time to stay at this hotel but it was the worst. The room wasn't clean. The furniture were uncomfortable. bedding were so old. etc.
2 out of 5
by anas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by khaled from المدينة المنورة .. السعودية

المدينة المنورة السعودية

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
كانت إقامة جميلة فى شرم الشيخ والمنطقة كانت جميلة ولكن الفندق ليس على مستوى خمسة نجوم ويستحق أربعة نجوم ,, المطعم فقط كان ممتازا والمسبح كذلك .
4 out of 5
by khaled from المدينة المنورة .. السعودية

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
كانت إقامة جميلة فى شرم الشيخ والمنطقة كانت جميلة ولكن الفندق ليس على مستوى خمسة نجوم ويستحق أربعة نجوم ,, المطعم فقط كان ممتازا والمسبح كذلك .
4 out of 5
by Maher from لبنان

اجمل سفرة

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
الإقامة كانت جيدة قمنا بالترفيه خاصة كان الجو ممتعاً قرب الفندق من الاسواق قرب الفندق من جميع الأماكن التي يمكن للأولاد الترفيه فيها هوليود العشاء الليلي الف ليلة وليلة الغطس الابحار
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, New York

Location Location Location

Posted Feb 14, 2016
It's the best ever location in Sharm El Sheikh, I can't believe the great location next to all, have everything inside and if feel bored fore any reason you can just exit the hotel door to find yourself in the center of Nema Bay (Sharm El Sheikh Times Square) That was really the best all inclusive vacation we got however I advised one of the food managers to use a paper or foam cups for the hot drinks instead the plast ones and he promised me they will do. I still need to give them 7 stars out of 5 ;)