Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salama

Zeer zeer slecht hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Niet veilige, geen service, niet klantvriendelijk, mijn vakantie verpest, ik kwam ziek trog
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Egypt

clean room

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean rooms ,Friendly staff
Location: small bits far
i booked two rooms sea view but after check in i found that i can't see the sea from room and i request to change rooms next day, they change my rooms to anther rooms with great sea view, i found Ants on bed, My a/c is damaged but it fixed in same day, Clean rooms ,Friendly staff, No deep pools
4 out of 5
by nouf from السعودية


Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
الاستاذ هاني في الاستقبال محترم ومحترف وجعل اقامتنا جميله ومريحه
4 out of 5
by Reda from Stockholm

Paradiset i Sharm el shekh

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vi trivdes bra i 4 dagar. Vacker havsviken och vackra växter i hotellets trädgård
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Not what expected

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Location: Naama bay 10/15 mins drive- Soho square 10 mins drive
Visited this Hotel last week after looking at various reviews....can say that hotel is NOT what expected. Negative points- Hotel is very small and overcrowded Some staff are not particularly friendly Beach facilities were hard to get to through all the sun beds piled up/cramed together in a small space Spa was totally not what expected- not professional in any way shape or form, personally had booked a course of 4 massages- 1st one was lovely- 2nd one there was people walking in and out of room whilst I was being massaged which was NOT pleasant, time was cut short, and not particular and enjoyable service so did not go back for the last two massages that were paid for 'Luxury rooms' are above two bars so sleep before 12/1am was impossible Positive points- Breakfast buffet was very nice, food was fresh Bar in Lobby does lovely coffee/cocktails Having been to Sharm el Sheikh many times and experienced different hotels- Hyatt, Marriott, Hilton, Ritz Calton this is NOT a hotel that I can reccomend or return to as the negatives outweighed positives.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman, Jordan

The hotel provides all what a vacationer dreams of

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Friendly Staff, great food, Lovely animation team, great daily entertainment, clean room, privacy, friendly vacationers from UK, Italy, Russia, Jordan
Cons: Smoothing the access to the beach.
Location: Neama Bay, Old town, Soho shopping, Grand Sinai Casino, on location Water sports including diving instructions, banana boat, parachout,
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. My stay was all inclusive. This does not cover every thing available, but it covers enough items and facilities. Food was great with sufficient varieties. Animation Team members are great and keep you active and entertained. Nightly free shows from around the world with free drinks. Many pools to choose from. Free shuttle bus to Neama Bay twice a day. Do not disturbe sign available to put on your sunbed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

sea view room good but very noisy from next hotel.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
good friendly hotel. noisy music from hotel next door late at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing experience

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Travelled to stay here for 8 days during june, and can't find many negative things to say about this place. The staff, hotel and facilities are amazing. Location was perfect- not too close to all the hustle and bustle and a perfect distance to all relevant places. Views were spectacular. Only thing i would recommend improving is the food- gets a bit repetitive but otherwise, an amazing experience and lovely people!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 days holiday

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Small resort .. rooms needs to be updated and restored . Bathroom is worn Towles and sheets are over used Swiming pool is nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice if you want an adult only holiday

Posted May 31, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating - you couldn't ask for better. The bars and pools were situated around the resort, so no area was too cramped and you could always get a lounger near water. The entertainment staff were a tad unnecessary during the day, but there was generally a fun show put on in the evening. The water sport activity sellers however, are quite pushy and annoyingly persistent. The hotel has 'do not disturb ' signs for you to hang on your loungers - definitely take these! Otherwise prepare yourself for a daily barrage of pestering. All in all a great resort, but beware that taxis and activities are in British pounds, and generally more expensive than you'd be willing to pay in England.