Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Mike L.

Pats game

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Orbitz
Read all the reviews. Was better than the reviews. The room was clean and the staff was great. Good motel a bit overpriced but I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by kim s.

room and staff

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Orbitz
we pre paid for reservations more than a month in advance. chose this hotel as we were wanting a smoking room. they only had a non smoking room- not happy. the manager came up shortly after checking in to our room and apologized for the error and promised a smoking room in the am. he kept his promise. and it was a nicer room on the 1st floor. we appreciated this. the room was much nicer than i expected. the employee at check in might try sharing a smile. but i did see the sign outside looking for help. over all, a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Olukemi from New York.

Nice ,quiet need to improve on breakfast choices

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short visit,with good experience.
2 out of 5
by Pamela from Ham Lake, MN

One night stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived early - asked if room was ready. Employee seemed confused and started checking. Second employee stepped in and assisted her. I informed them that I would be leaving at 5 in the morning and asked if my invoice would be ready by that time. they looked confused and told me that the desk was staffed 24/7. When I tried to check out I had to wake employee up, who told me that they were not happy that I woke them up so early. He then proceeded to type in the computer and then said "we have a problem, I can't print your invoice." He then told me that he could hand-write and verified the charge. I accepted this solution. Room was clean but there were plaster repairs visible in bathroom area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

What I expected

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Friendlier staff. Deep cleaning.
Location: see above
Based on previous rating I did not have high expectations for this motel. It was convenient to where I needed to be and affordable. There was a bar/restaurant across the parking lot. Close to many things. That said, the room was stagnant and dusty. Things were not filthy, but the room could have used a deep clean. It was what I expected. It was fine for me to stay for two nights, but I wouldn't take my wife there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was easy to get to and from.

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: More detail was needed in the cleaning of the bathroom as well as the nonworking fan.
Location: The hotel is very easy to get to and from and is near many restaurants, stores, Bass Pro Shop, and the Patriot's stadium.
Our room was well off of Route 1 and was fairly quiet. The exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work and only on one of the two days was there a continental breakfast which we did not partake of. We were pleased with the microwave and refrigerator in the room as was the size of the room.
1 out of 5
by Timothy from San Francisco

Horrible

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The non-smoking room smelt of cigarette smoke; linens and towels were tattered and worn; bed was lump and uncomfortable; bathroom/bedroom were dirty; smudges and dirty were on the walls and mirrors. The previous occupant's soap and partially used shampoo were still in the shower stall - obviously the shower was not clean. Walls are thin and noisy. I stayed only because I had already paid in full and there were no vacancies in the area. If I find myself in this situation again I'd rather sleep in my car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable; wasn't loud. Modest. Clean.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Modest; as advertised.
Location: Bar and restaurant nearby. Also a sandwich shop.
As noted; affordable, wasn't loud. Everything worked. Smelled a little of air freshener, but ran the fan and could open the windows. Half the price of hotels 8 miles closer to Boston in Westwood. Traffic ok around Sharon, but gets slow on Rte 1 within several miles north.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

도로변에서는 가까움

Posted Oct 5, 2015
방음시설 너무나쁨 No Smoking 이라는 안내문구에 안어울리는 담배냄새가 너무 심함
2 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels