Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prestonsburg ky

nice hotel, was very comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: everything, the room, the staff, the restaurant and the bar, all were very enjoyable.
Cons: i honestly cant think of anything that needs improvements, the hotels that ive stayed in were very nice
Location: my reason for the trip to cincinnati was a eye dr appt., but also enjoyed dinner and drinks afterwards, didnt have a lot of time to go out.
i always choose to stay at DoubleTree when traveling, if there is one where im visiting, the hotels are always clean and comfortable, staff always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always where we stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Regardless of what event we are attending in Cincinnati, we always stay here. We will gladly drive further just go stay here. We know it's nice and spacious and worse the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My wife and I had to stay in a hotel because our apartment flooded. The hotel staff, especially Maddie, went way out of their way to make us feel welcomed and make things easier on us. This was very helpful with our 5 month old son and our dog. Definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
awesome! My husband and I love it :).. I will recommend this place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Came up for a wedding and the hotel staff were amazing !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Very Nice!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Location was private yet accessible.
Just spent one night but check in was simple and professional. Facility was extremely clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Definitely staying again!

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious room, friendly staff, very clean, convenient location, affordable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the best/not the worst

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
All in all everything was clean. There were small things in our room that were not up to par. Lamps were unstable and crooked. Bathroom door did not have lock on it. Upon checkout waited for a cart. Girl at front desk told me to check outside rooms to see if they were left outside of room. Isn't that their job? But I walked the whole hotel looking. Went back to front desk to look again and asked how many carts they had and she said 2. If I would have known that I wouldn't have walked that whole hotel looking for 1!!!
5 out of 5
by Vinay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: THE COOKIES!! Best chocolate chip cookies ever. They hand them out for free at check in
Cons: there is a ground floor entrance on the north side that has a ledge that is easy to trip on
Great location for Kings Island and the tennis center. Our check in was easy and quick.