Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Positive experience. Friendly staff. Great food in restaurant. Knowledgeable staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Champaign, IL

I want a refund

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room was disgusting and I seen a bug that resembled a bed bug
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prestonsburg ky

nice hotel, was very comfortable

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: everything, the room, the staff, the restaurant and the bar, all were very enjoyable.
Cons: i honestly cant think of anything that needs improvements, the hotels that ive stayed in were very nice
Location: my reason for the trip to cincinnati was a eye dr appt., but also enjoyed dinner and drinks afterwards, didnt have a lot of time to go out.
i always choose to stay at DoubleTree when traveling, if there is one where im visiting, the hotels are always clean and comfortable, staff always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always where we stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Regardless of what event we are attending in Cincinnati, we always stay here. We will gladly drive further just go stay here. We know it's nice and spacious and worse the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
My wife and I had to stay in a hotel because our apartment flooded. The hotel staff, especially Maddie, went way out of their way to make us feel welcomed and make things easier on us. This was very helpful with our 5 month old son and our dog. Definitely recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jason

Nice pit stop on our road trip

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
We arrived exhausted after a long drive so it was nice to eat at the hotel restaurant. Food was surprisingly good. Room was comfortable considering we only just spent the one night there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious and very nice, the bed was super comfortable, the restaurant had a nice breakfast buffet, and the hotel was easily accessible from the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2017
awesome! My husband and I love it :).. I will recommend this place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Came up for a wedding and the hotel staff were amazing !