Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west michigan

Easy on, easy off I75.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great breakfast! I’m gluten free and they had plenty for me to eat. Staff was attentive, cheerful, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Wonderful experience!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Staff is very friendly and the amenities are fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo, ohio

Travel Sports

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Overy the last tword months I have stayed at this Drury twice because of sports tournement. The food and room were great and I would recommend this Drury.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Worth Every Penny

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a surprising treat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It was worth every penny. The staff was so friendly. My husband and I truly enjoyed ourselves and will be staying here again! We didn't want to leave. Excellent first stay :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We always like staying at Drury Inns. The beds are always comfortable and the “extras” are very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Busy hotel. Orbitz lied to us about location.

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Orbitz
Not bad. But hotel was far from where we need to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy room

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very quick trip for us, so we didn’t get to enjoy as much of the hotel that we would have liked, but it was nice and comfortable for us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, Ont.

Pet Friendly and Human Friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We arrived 3 mins. to 7:00 p.m. and the staff in the restaurant went out of their way to accommodate us, since dinner is over at 7:00. Our room was clean and the beds lovely and comfortable. If available when we travel, would always stay with Drury in Cincinnatti.