Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville KY

Excellent Value

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Immaculately clean facilities, courteous staff...all at a reasonable price. Never had a bad experience any time, or at any location. Drury Rocks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En route to the west

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Everything!
We love staying at Drury Inn and Suites on our rod trip to the west coast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Great location, excellent breakfast buffet, and friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west michigan

Easy on, easy off I75.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Great breakfast! I’m gluten free and they had plenty for me to eat. Staff was attentive, cheerful, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Wonderful experience!

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Staff is very friendly and the amenities are fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toledo, ohio

Travel Sports

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Overy the last tword months I have stayed at this Drury twice because of sports tournement. The food and room were great and I would recommend this Drury.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
We always like staying at Drury Inns. The beds are always comfortable and the “extras” are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, Ont.

Pet Friendly and Human Friendly

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We arrived 3 mins. to 7:00 p.m. and the staff in the restaurant went out of their way to accommodate us, since dinner is over at 7:00. Our room was clean and the beds lovely and comfortable. If available when we travel, would always stay with Drury in Cincinnatti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

2 room suite was perfect!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We opted for the 2 room suite, and it was very spacious. We enjoyed the dinner and breakfast meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southfield, michigan

Overnight stay in Cincinnati

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I have stayed at this particular hotel several times and have left feeling very satisfied. It is my best recommendation for a stay in the area.