Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Load noises...bathroom looked worn down. Bed was ok and it didnt smell
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eww!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The hotel room was dirty, the blankets had stains on them, the walls were filthy, the bathroom was just plain not cleaned.
3 out of 5
by Wesley

Not so Econo

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
I feel it's overpriced for the condition of the hotel. At least the fridge and tv worked and the room was quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and good for one night stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Went there as a layover on our way to Florida, was the cheapest hotel in Cincinnati. Not disappointed at all, very comfortable bed and clean room! The guy at the reception is super friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
For hotel to be so cheap paid 70 online to stay then had to do a 70 deposit when I got there. Don't feel that was right
1 out of 5
by Kisha

Last option

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Night clerk was intentionally rude and unfriendly. Not much interaction w/ day shift, only at checkout. Rooms were not appealing, but did have micro and fridge, not many channels, and Wi-Fi was poor service. No refund policy for a reason.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

Posted Aug 20, 2017
It was ok. not the best. It was somewhere to sleep
4 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Needs updating .

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Just about everything
Location: Just off the interstate
The place is run down and needs repair. The breakfast was not any good. Stall food no bowls for the cereal Just a place to stop at not stay long
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

demanded $50.00 cash deposit upon arrival

Posted Aug 5, 2017
Pros: that I left the next day!
Cons: take this hotel off you site- it does not deserve your customers
rude and unprofessional- was told we had to pay 50 dollars extra for deposit- and told we had to wait for maid service to get there in the morning to check and see if we had trashed our room. we needed to leave at 6am but were prevented from doing so-b/c the maid service does not start until 7am. dude at the front desk also made a "joke" about my co-worker and I being gay and feeding each other breakfast in bed. unprofessional-learn to do your job-not make rude remarks about being gay.