Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarkson, KY

Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Location, staff and services.
Cons: More attention to detail in the rooms.
Location: It met our needs and was close to what we were doing, i.e. shopping. etc.
The hotel was located well and had a friendly courteous staff. The room was clean but do not have any coffee cups, only plastic. The sink and vanity inside and out side the toilet are was very convenient. The breakfast was very good. Overall a very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Was clean and comfortable. Good location, lots around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Nice evening in Ohio

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was awesome.
Cons: get the sports package on tv.
Location: Did not make it to the zoo.
End of vacation. Found a nice restaurant for dinner and enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

No microwave

Posted Aug 31, 2017
When I made my reservation, I asked about microwave being in the room. When I got to the hotel, it was not in the room. I asked the receptionist, she told me that they Don't have microwave in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashvile Tn

Disappointing for a Marriott branded hotel.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Looks like a very old building that was converted to a Fairfield Inn by Marriott. While there we some good points of room you could still tell it was a old building. The entrance to the rooms needs updating and a good cleaning. My TV did not work and it took someone about 45 minutes to come after I called twice. It was a new TV but the fella who came wasn't that familiar but he did finally get it working. Probably wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
by tonya

It was ok!

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was good, nothing spectacular .. The pool was out of order!! Bummer!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Definitely above average. Good location, found everything we wanted to be within a 5-10 minute drive. Sheets were not soft or comfortable. Lots of empty boxes left in the hall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Location: Not a great location but close to the tennis tournament,so it worked for us
small , expensive room with few amenities. Old facility that needs updating.
4 out of 5
by Denise

Great choice for an brief stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. It was brief, overnight. Staff was responsive. The bed was amazing. No major complaints. Breakfast could be better.