Ratings based on 1,224 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Happy with the location and easy access to I-75. The staff was very friendly and I loved having a full kitchenette in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellston, Ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Was clean and very nice. Conveinent location to everyrhing we planned to do while there. Only issue we had was with there are long term guests there that complain alot about the hotel. Kept running into them so.ehow and had to hear about it. But otherwise is a good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Nice hotel with good workers. Nice pool and even have an outdoor patio with grill, but since it's winter we couldn't use it. Good continental breakfast, but should offer more than one muffin. Wifi connection is not too bad either. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 1, 2018
Had to listen to irate customer cuss up a storm about not getting checked in and wanting their money back . No supervisor available and had to call police.. Then there was a man and woman dispute on our floor as she would not let him in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake panasoffkee fl

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Great hotel. Front desk staff was very friendly. Huge room and comfy bed! Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We came for the indoor pool and some family time.

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and used the kitchen for a sit-down family dinner. We loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nig, clean rooms and delicious breakfast!

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Very impressed with every aspect of this hotel. Nice people. The breakfast chef made a gingerbread house at home for the front desk! Nice touches everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Quick Stay

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The hotel was in great condition. We didnt have any issues at all. Room nice and clean, staff was fun and welcoming when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesnee s.c

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Great location for where we had to go after getting there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Very nice hotel - one of the best

Posted Nov 7, 2017
This hotel was very nice and was actually better than imagined. Very clean and well maintained with updated decor. We had a king suite and were surprised to find a full kitchen complete with oven, dishwasher, and actual ice in the ice maker. They provide dishes for cooking too, although we didn’t do any cooking. But for a long term guest, that would be a great find. The only thing we did not like about our room was that there were only a desk chair, one dining chair, and a sleeper sofa to sit in. The sleeper sofa as a sofa was VERY UNCOMFORTABLE. I can only imagine how horrible it would be to use pulled out for sleeping.