Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood, OH

Very clean and very friendly staff.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Right off a major highway so lots of restaurants - both fast food and sit down places.
Very friendly staff, clean room, decent sized indoor pool, hot tub, good breakfast (lots to choose from.... waffles, mini pancakes, toast, bagels, mini muffins, cereal, eggs, sausage). I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to see you again soon!!
5 out of 5
by jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place. Have stayed here before and will again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jen

Pool closed no notice.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Was pretty upset the first night to find out the pool area was closed. Would've been nice to have known in advance that the pool would be closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn Sharonville

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The accommodations were nice with the exception of the shower. The water was not hot enough. In fact it was only lukewarm for part of my shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Mary Campbell General Manager, Hotel Management
I was so sorry to hear this this morning! A request has been sent to have someone come in and inspect our boilers. Taking care of you is very important to us .
5 out of 5
by LORI

Very warming n welcomed

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Monday night hostess/customer service/front desk woman was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Mary Campbell, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Come back again soon :) Mary
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were very clean. Staff were very courteous and the complimentary breakfast was tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2017 by Mary Campbell, Hotel Management
Thanks a bunch! You are the reason we do what we do, and love doing it lol :) Come back soon! Mary
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Close off I75

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A nice hotel just north of Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
by Trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels