Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati Ohio

Horrible

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I checked in my room, went to use the bathroom and I left. Came back to my room and there were toweland wash clothes on the sink the bed was messed up and the room wreacked of marijuana. I don't smoke weed. They let somebody else in my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Below average

Posted Nov 23, 2017
No heat,sink water never getting hot,but shower got hot and ok. Rooms not smelling not as desired I eventually left @ 1am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel staff was VERY rude to us. The room was not very clean and it had an ash tray and burn holes all over the bedding although it was supposed to be a "nonsmoking" room.
2 out of 5
by Darin

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
I was a little upset because in my reservation I asked for a microwave, and refrigerator. But either was inserted in my room. Please do what you say you are going to do. Because I paid what you asked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit,mi

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Not clean enough smoking room not aired out comforters not clean
5 out of 5
by denita

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
3 out of 5
by Toi

Okay

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
No breakfast which was a bummer and floor to our room was dirty like it hadn't been mopped. Beds where surprisingly okay to sleep on because I thought they where going to be hard.
4 out of 5
by Martin

$60 and worth it.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
For $60 a night, nothing to complain about. One problem with our room was the door jam was broken/loose, which made using the special door jam lock pointless. Otherwise, a good, basic Hotel for not much money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by evan

Overall Decent Value

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Typical red roof setup. Foreign owned/operated. It's what I've come to expect from these places. They want your business, but have little interest in assisting you in any way after you've paid for the room. Room was clean. Full racks of towels. Plenty of hot water. Bed was uncomfortable (springy). Ice machine on 3rd floor worked fine. Flat screen had DirecTV - no local channels. Tried to stream a movie & was unsuccessful so I ran a speed test. It was the lowest one I've ever run (.71 Mbps - yes, point seven one) so don't plan on using their wifi for streaming. Overall, a good value at the $60 rate I got on a weekday.