Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
One of the best hotels we stayed. Very clean and newer hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and roomy.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Closer to staying in a one bedroom apartment. Clean; Staff is attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NE Ohio

Nice suite with full kitchen

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Overall a good experience. We stayed 5 nights. The staff was fantastic, professional, personable, nice! The hotel was remodeled in some parts recently, it seemed. Some of the hotel still had older features which weren't bad. The doors were tricky with the key cards and could use an update. We didn't use the pool, but it looked clean, small and nicely maintained. Breakfast area and breakfast were well maintained and attended to. Food was fine for breakfast. Room had been updated but still had that lingering old tobacco smell as it must have been a smoking room in the past. The bed was adequate, lumpy. Bathroom was clean, shower/bath was nice. I would've liked a magnifying mirror but just a minor thing. The suite had a full kitchen which was amazing and perfect for a long stay. 2 TVs were convenient, so when we put our son to bed (pull out couch) we could shut bedroom door and watch in there. Wifi was finicky. The area was more manufacturing, so not much around the hotel, however, it was a short drive in any direction to find food/shopping. Downtown Cinci was about 20min away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Everything was great

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Pros: The attention to cleanliness and avoiding scented cleaners was much appreciated!
Cons: Only suggestion is to make the breakfast a bit better than every other hotel.
This hotel is comfortable, clean, and has cheerful, helpful staff. Top of my list for when I return! It was free of chemical smells and triggers that usually make a chemically-sensitive person sick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

clean and close to activities

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Was overly impressed with this hotel. Staff was friendly especially the GM who gave advice on kids activities which were all within 5 min. Clean and spacious. Only 10 min from Kings Island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel was great. The suite we stayed in had a full kitchen was very clean and new. Breakfast was excellent. Location wasn't the greatest nothing within walking distance. If coming threw would definitely stay again!.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Not Pet Friendly

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Place is awesome, would stay again, but the fees for a pet are off the charts. $75 for one night is way to much. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Another great stay!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for the weekend as a mini vacation.