Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Rachel

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
Réceptionist could have been nicer and more professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome stat

Posted Mar 13, 2017
The only bad thing I could say is the night I got there the lady at the front desk maybe wasn't having a good day, check in must have been hectic. Long story short didn't really feel welcomed. She didn't look me in the eye once when she was talking to me gave me my room key like she didn't want to deal with me. I'm sorry if she was having a bad day. Other than that the hotel is wonderful and the room wasn't perfect for me and my kiddo's getaway! They loved the pool!
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nichole

Weekend Getaway

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was a little disappointed they no longer had a hot tub that was one thing we where looking forward too, or complimentary breakfast. I booked from a 3rd party website and it wasn't disclosed they would be holding a deposit as well, that took 3 days to post back on my credit card. Other then that it wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
by Philip

Clean and quiet

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very quiet..and easy to the hiway.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
A great location and value for me. Very comfy room but I was next to the elevator which was a little noisy. Other than that love their pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City, OK

Good hotel, great staff

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This Courtyard by Marriott is a nice and clean hotel. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. It's close to the highway for easy access to all of KC. I've stayed twice this year and plan on staying again soon.
5 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Tv remotes didn't work. Bed mattress was too soft for me
Location: Enjoyed dinner at Hereford House. Pricey but really good food and service. Close to Legends Mall, Kansas Speedway, etc in North KC
Only complaint was TV remote did not work. Could turn TV on but couldn't adjust volume or change channels. Our friends had a room across the hall and had the same problem. Reported it to front Desk at checkout. Their response was to just tap/shake the remote. Hotel should replace remotes instead!!