Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: mattress quality, free breakfast added
Room was clean and spacious (King bed, sofa sleeper) Bed was OK, not bad, but not the best nights sleep ever. Can't speak of the pool or breakfast as I left prior to using either. I didn't pay good attention to all the details and didn't realize that breakfast wasn't included as it is at many hotels & didn't feel like it was a high enough quality hotel to warrant the extra expense of paying for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . Close to highway and Restuarants.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean. Rooms were comfortable. Close to highway and restaurants!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay hotel - great front desk staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Really just the front desk and the AC was super cold!
Cons: Grab & go was understocked both days and listed many items that weren't even available. Shampoo/Cond/Lotion only enough for 1 person/1 use.
Location: Not too far from Legends/Schlitterbahn/OP.
A little further from Legends/Schlitterbahn than expected. Elephants in the room above us until after midnight. No cable and no maintenance on site to fix it. But the front desk staff were so pleasant it was hard to complain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 세인트루이스

좋아요

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3성급호텔치고 넘 좋네요
5 out of 5
by Lea from Little Rock

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice. I wish there had been a full length mirror in the room area and not just in the bathroom. Staff was super friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

June 9-11,2016

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't receive any housekeeping service on June 10. I would suggest that the housekeeping staff advise the front desk if they are unable to get into a room due to 'do not disturb' and the front desk can leave a vm asking if the guests may need anything. We had been traveling a lot and had slept in.
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Lone Jack, MO

Nice Rooms/Courtyard, Friendly/Accommodating Staff

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in town for a fun weekend/corporate challenge combo, and are very glad we chose Courtyard by Marriott. The hotel is beautiful, we got a great deal on the room, which was small but comfortable and had everything we needed. The courtyard outside was nice, had several different seating options, and the firepit was nice at night. Walter and Tamir were so accommodating and made us feel right at home. They both went out of their way to be helpful and courteous, it was great. My one wish was that there wasn't a hottub, a much needed/desired addition to every hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels