Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Couldn't sleep b/c of the folks above me

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: good location
Bunch of sports teams staying at the hotel. Could not sleep because I keep hearing the folks above me
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We do our best to try to keep noise complaints to a very minimum when we have sports teams. We will continue to do better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine for a night

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: price
Cons: mattress quality, free breakfast added
Room was clean and spacious (King bed, sofa sleeper) Bed was OK, not bad, but not the best nights sleep ever. Can't speak of the pool or breakfast as I left prior to using either. I didn't pay good attention to all the details and didn't realize that breakfast wasn't included as it is at many hotels & didn't feel like it was a high enough quality hotel to warrant the extra expense of paying for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Ryan, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel . Close to highway and Restuarants.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean. Rooms were comfortable. Close to highway and restaurants!
4 out of 5
by Linda from Bentonville, AR

A new family favorite.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is my new favorite place to stay when I visit K.C. Will stay here again when I visit K.C. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little small.

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great room except it was really small once you extended the hide-a-bed. Clean & well-furnished.
5 out of 5
by Brent from Goddard

Short drive to all that KC has to offer.Great pric

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was great and the staff were extremely professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Wichita

morning cleaning crew... tsk tsk

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed at this hotel dozens of times over the last year and a half, but the last three times have been less than acceptable. The property is clean and enjoys a pretty good location, but if you expect to stay until check out time, be prepared for repeated phone calls and knocks from the cleaning crew trying to push you out. Our last two stays included no less than four contacts from the cleaning crew (with the do not disturb on the door both times) between 1030am and the stated noon checkout time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone was very helpful and nice. Location was great for what we needed it for. Beds were comfortable. Loved the Starbucks!! :-)
5 out of 5
by Cameron from Memphis, Tn

All for the city

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Driving 8 hours from out of town,I was so happy to be greeted kindly even at midnight. My only complaint was probably the wired internet which does not work with game consoles for some reason.