Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable,friendly.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The room was large,with microwave, refrigerator, large bathroom. The cafe had food much better than expected, it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rated A++

Posted Dec 4, 2017
A great stay in a nice quiet area. I would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Thanksgiving Weekend

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Post the hours of the café in a clear spot.
Location: We were visiting family.
The thermostat was haywire and it was either too hot, most of the time, or it got too cool. We did not say anything because we had a busy weekend and had already unpacked and didn't want to take the time to pack up and move. In addition the heating/cooling system was extremely loud. The bed was very uncomfortable. Again we thought we would just tough through it because we had a busy weekend and didn't want to take the time to pack everything up and move again. Assumed that all rooms were in the same condition. The blackout curtains had holes in them. Room needs some updating on heating/cooling system, mattresses and curtains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice Hotel Close to everything!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Cons: The wifi cord in the room was broken and did not work, they need to replace it and make sure it works for each stay, if not, get a new cord.
We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the sports complex since we were in town for sports. The room was amazing, clean and comfortable. We definitely would recommend this hotel to anyone. Enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Clean friendly atmosphere

Posted Oct 9, 2017
We stayed for 2 nights. The staff was incredible including the cleaning staff! We got stuck in a handicap room that was connected to another room. I figured I made the reservation quite early enough to have a regular room. That's ok, we made do, except for being right by the elevator. It was loud. You should give a choice to people about staying in a handicap room when it is not asked for. Otherwise we really did enjoy ourselves.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice jotel quiet

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Wish they had complimentsry breakfast. Very attentive staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christina

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Well we had to wait for an elevator because it wasn't working. Then we got stuck in it. We finally got to our room and the keys didn't work. So we had ti go all way back to the lobby. The kids could not swim in the pool because it was ice cold. In the morning there was no complimentary coffee.
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by M and C from Kansas

Best Hotel I've stayed in

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and relaxing! Extremely quiet. This will be our hotel of choice for our trips to the Legend Mall area.