Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Kisco, NY

Visit to Kansas

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Perfect location. Wonderful staff.
Cons: No needed.
Location: We were just visiting but the location is extremely convenient.
Hotel was in the perfect location for us. We had been to many Hampton Inns and this was was great! Excellent staff, very clean and and quite accommodating. Highly recommend and we will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Perfect

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Loved the room, the space, the staff, the location. All of it.
Cons: Wouldn't change a thing. Room was large, location was ideal. Really nothing I would change.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin

Quick stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very easy to find off of the highway. The room was very clean and the breakfast in the morning was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Good location, excellent breakfast choices, comfortable beds and pleasing room.
We would recommend this hotel. Good location and nice staff.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from St. Louis

Volleyball ball tournament stau

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. In the process of renovation but still a good place to stay whether for business, family or pleasure.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Tulsa, OK

Nice Stay!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a conference and had a nice stay. The gentleman who checked us in was very nice and even called our room to see if everything was good. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with several options. Good eating options within walking distance. They even accommodated a late check out for us. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated hotel, needs renovations

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: The staff
The staff was fabulous. Expedia failed to make the reservation we paid for, so we did not have a room when we showed up. The check-in person was extremely helpful while we called Expedia to cancel with them and start all over. She even gave us a sizable discount because of the inconvenience. As Hampton Inns go, this one was very dated and our room had a strange smell. The bed was saggy as well. The breakfast was good, and again, the staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kristy

Hopefully just needed to be renovated.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was my least favorite of all Hampton Inns I've ever stayed in. I'm going to kind of give a bit of a mulligan in that it was under renovation and maybe that's why our room was so uncomfortable. The bed and pillows were terrible. So uncomfortable. The lobby was pretty. The bathroom was eh. The enamel was coming off the bathtub. The AC didn't seem to be able to keep up with the extreme heat outside. The wifi was great until the tournament teams got there and once all kids were on the wifi it was very sketchy on the response time.