Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Under Going Renovations

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Convenience.
Cons: Finish the renovations quickly.
Location: Located close to 3 very nice restaurants just across the parking lot. Tried all 3 of them & would recommend all of them.
All in all, we had a very pleasant experience at this Hampton Inn. While the first floor was being renovated, we had a very nice room on the 2nd floor. It was clean & comfy, the only drawback is there was no view. We looked out onto the roof with HVAC equipment starring back at us. Be that as it may, I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, IA

One day business trip

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Everything is new and very clean. No traffic noise.
Cons: Elevator on the back side is unusual, but not something that can be moved.
Location: Good selection of restaurants within walking distance; gas and convenience store, too.
Very nice, newly remodeled. Staff is very friendly and eager to help out. Breakfast was good, too!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On Your Own

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Cons: replace toilets and have better service.
Location: good. In a mall with stores and restaurants
Child-sized toilets too low for safety.Room phone didn't work. Housekeeping left at 2.Lack of maintenance people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mount Kisco, NY

Visit to Kansas

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Perfect location. Wonderful staff.
Cons: No needed.
Location: We were just visiting but the location is extremely convenient.
Hotel was in the perfect location for us. We had been to many Hampton Inns and this was was great! Excellent staff, very clean and and quite accommodating. Highly recommend and we will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tuttle Oklahoma

great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
wonderful stay. very clean. they are remodeling and we never noticed any inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellevue, WA

Perfect

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Loved the room, the space, the staff, the location. All of it.
Cons: Wouldn't change a thing. Room was large, location was ideal. Really nothing I would change.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than Nothing

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress was uncomfortable because it somehow had a convex shape so the middle/center was the highest point and the edges were lower. Yes I realize this sounds ridiculous - I've stayed in hundreds of hotels and never experienced this before. The hotel in general is in desperate need of a renovation and the gym has minimal options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Joplin

Quick stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very easy to find off of the highway. The room was very clean and the breakfast in the morning was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels