Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Survey doesn't allow me to type in the lines for T

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: I guess we could use our expedia points. It was an OK location for our needs.
Cons: Read my experiences.
Location: - - - -
We stayed on the second floor. We checked in on Friday night, checked out on Sunday. The carpet on the steps and in the hall was dirty. The breakfast tables were never cleaned in between guests. The breakfast napkins were cocktail napkins and could barely stay together to clean off tables. We heard from others in our party that their beds were soft in the middle; old mattresses. There was a ladder in the hall from Saturday morning until Sunday morning leaning against the wall. The front desk staff person was friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lock problem

Posted May 3, 2016
The key card didn't work at first and they changed the lock not the key (?) and then at Midnight I got a knock on the door and found that the door was open. Luckily I had put the security bar over the door otherwise they would have been in my room. The night manager actually told me that I wasn't supposed to be there!!!! I shut the door and went back to bed.
5 out of 5
by Ron from Round Lake

Clean Room and Nice View

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very clean and room smelled fine. I requested. Fridge and microwave online and got one no problem when I entered room. Had a nice view from second floor of the field and highway. Only thing was my room phone did not work. I had to call from my cell phone for more towels and toilet paper but they were brought up within 5minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms have nice amenities, a microwave/fridge, coffee maker and hair dryer. I was at the end of the hallway and the wifi signal was very weak. The pool was nice, the hot tub was not working during our stay. The hotel staff was nice and accommodating and gave us a later courtesy checkout. The outside hotel doors at the end of the hallway were never locked and the hallway and stairway were dirty. The beds and bedding were not very comfortable and the water barely got hot enough for a shower.
1 out of 5
by Greg

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Got there she cancelled my room without my permission!! Got a room there was no heat and when we got up in the morning there was no HOT WATER!! Horrible!! Then went down to have breakfast and there was no food left!! NEVER AGAIN!!
4 out of 5
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Dean from Oshkosh wi

Bowling stayover

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
It's was o.k. a lot of dust in the room. plugged shower drain
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
the check-in line was very long, and of course we were in a hurry. We asked for a wake up call and didn't get one!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Businesses Trip to Sheboygan Falls

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: I liked that the room was very clean and the staff had a big smile and we're very polite.
Cons: I was disappointed when I helped myself to some eggs and sausage and a biscuit. I sat down and took a bite and everything was cold.
Location: the location was perfect for me, because the business I was seeing was only two blocks away.
The staff were very kind and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was cold, I am sure it was just a mistake of some kind, but I had to eat elsewhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not staying again

Posted Feb 9, 2016
When we got there they told us the hot tub was being filled and wouldn't be ready till the following day, which we would be gone by then. We had to move rooms the toilet was broke in the 1st one. The pool area was freezing you could see your breath and there were no towels on the shelf, the poles for cleaning and safety were laying on the floor so we hung them up so our kids wouldn't trip on them. The door handles to the pool bathrooms were broke and no soap to wash our hands. Our rooms were interesting we cound used ear plugs on the floor, the blankets had burn marks in them, the shower curtain was ripped, the curtains were hanging off the pull cord, and the fridge was so loud it rattled all night. They breakfast was a 2 out of 5 also. Thank goodness we won't be going back to that area ever again we will NOT be returning and nothing was done when we brought this up. Just told the owner is slowly replacing things when he has the money. Interesting!!