Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

June Sprints

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Close to event, pool was nice
Location: Road America is near this location
Within 15 minutes of Race track - Breakfast was OK, waffle worked, eggs were cold and runny.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your post. I will research the breakfast issue because we have hot plates that the breakfast is served on and our eggs however are pre cooked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Curb appeal of hotel terrible.

Posted May 23, 2017
Very small room. No sign out front looks like it was blown down and never replaced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheboygan stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The sheets were somewhat wrinkled and I really hope they were changed before I arrived.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017
Thank you for your comment. I just wanted to let you know that we change linen on all our rooms. Sometimes it will get a little wrinkled if the front desk does not remove it from the dryer immediately after it is done. I will speak with them and resolve this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet, friendly staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
They serve a continental breakfast, have workout room and swimming pool with jacuzzi. Staff is very pleasant, and eager to please. I would recommend to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Tamara, Hotel Management
Thank you so much Mark. We enjoyed having you and we hope to see you in the future.
2 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was really small 2 people couldn't hardly walk past each other at any point in the room. Hardly no plug ins. We both use cpap machines. We run a cord accross the bed to plug in one of the cpap machines
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to submit this review. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Best wishes in your future travels.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to submit this review! we look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Clean, comfortable place to stay for a good price!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Price! Pool! Hot tub! Lots of channels on a decent-sized screen! Waffles! Clean facility!
Cons: The rooms are a little cramped.
Location: ShebFalls has a nice downtown. There are state parks, golf courses and beaches within driving range. Sheboygan also has some great local restaurants.
This is one of the nicest Days Inn locations I have ever stayed at (and I've stayed at a lot of them). Indoor pool is set to a reasonable temperature (cool, but not cold). They've got a nice hot tub as well. The room was a little cramped, but fully equipped with plenty of storage space, a good-sized TV, mini fridge, safe, etc. They've got waffles and toast in the breakfast lounge. In the Sheboygan / Sheboygan Falls area, you won't find a better place at this price. I definitely recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2017 by Daysinn, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We at days Inn will like to thank you for reviewing our property. Staff at our hotel really works hard to provide good service. Please stay in future with us & enjoy rest of our amenities.
3 out of 5
by Clint

Convenient, but a little tired.

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
Ah, the expectations when you pay over a bill [$100] a night for a hotel room! We liked the overall decor, including the bed which had a lovely iron scroll frame and matching bedspread. The bed could have used a new mattress, and the pillows were the usual hotel wimps. Among the issues we found were a missing lamp shade (which they replaced when we pointed this out), many staples in the ceiling, lots of incomplete plaster repairs, mold under the window, a missing door knob to the toilet/shower space, visibly dirty vents, ants, a damaged lamp over the sink, and doors (to our room and the nearest exit) that had to be pushed firmly to close and latch. The lawn area to the back of the building where we had to walk our dog had a little construction debris which we had to navigate our geriatric pooch around. The two main positives of our stay were the staff, who were very helpful and immediately addressed any priority issues, and the spa in the room which was well maintained and comfortable. Other positives: Breakfast was hot, tasty and plentiful. Decent coffee could be found all day when desired. The location was close to major highways and easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Not at this time... They are remodeling

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
It is worse then not good...... Rather then make a public statement... Cause I'm still checked in.... Have someone contact me by text or phone privately.. the hotel is being reconstructed and I think this website..... Gave me wrong information........ Is a nice and friendly hotel that I've stayed at for over thirty years.....Buttt... My electronic rewards account is totally messed up and more..
4 out of 5
by Arturo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels