Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Garden Suite

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: 10 minute drive to Kohler showroom and 15 minutes to Sheboygan, with its fine dining and Kohler Art Museum.
The garden suite consists of two nice sized rooms. The sitting area had a comfortable sofa and was very well lit for reading. Despite below zero temperatures, both rooms were warm and without drafts. The four poster bed was very comfortable. Breakfast, a pastry made with almonds and accompanied by fresh fruit was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitewater

Great Little Be and Breakfast

Posted Dec 10, 2017
We had a great stay at the this little inn in Sheboygan Falls. From the homemade baked cookies at night to the excellent breakfast served in our room, everything was delightful. Wii definitely be in our list for a return visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Couldn't ask for more

Posted Nov 9, 2017
I was in town on business and all of the regular hotels were booked since there was a Packers game. I could not have been luckier because this Bed and Breakfast was fantastic. Everything was great. Absolutely no complaints and if I am ever back in Sheboygan, I will definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OFallon, IL

Love this place!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
From the wonderful people who run this beautiful inn, to the amazing breakfast (served in our room), to to GREAT night sleep we got (something I can't say about most places we stay at), I can't say enough good things!!! We will be back!!!!
5 out of 5
by Taylor A Firer

Best place I’ve ever stayed

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
As a flight attendant, I’ve stayed in many hotels and such. The Rochester Inn was by far the most hospitable and charming place I’ve ever stayed! From check in to check out I had the best customer service! When I checked in, I could smell freshly baked molasses cookies and locally roasted coffee! The proprietor was lovely and charming! She recommended places to eat and check out while in town, gave us directions to Lake Michigan and asked when we’d like breakfast to be served in the morning! She told us about the DVDs we could watch or games they had for guests. The bath toiletries were luxurious as were the linens and towels. The room was spotless as was the bathroom and jacuzzi! The wet bar was a nice surprise with a great selection of tea, coffee and hot cider. Plus water bottles in the mini fridge and wine glasses plus cutting board and utilities. If the service and accommodations were amazing in the evening, the breakfast delivered to our room was out-of-this world! Beautiful, aromatic and delicious; with fancy tray, cutlery, and plating! The woman who delivered it (and checked us out) was friendly, professional and so nice! I want to go back with family and friends just to have them enjoy this wonderful Inn and service too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice inn, in a quaint little town. Our room was a bit small but the other rooms in the inn were larger. It was a great place for a quiet get away close to Milwaukee but also close to other attractions like the Kohler plant, The American Club, and Kohler Andre State Park. They had a great breakfast and were able to accommodate dietary restrictions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munster, IN

First B and B experience and loved it!

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: The ambiance was lovely, the room was nicely appointed and breakfasts were excellent!
Cons: At night, the room blinds could have been different to keep the room darker.
Location: It is within walking distance of Evans, a variety store with so many unique items and the county is rich with many wonderful restaurants and the lake
Wonderful breakfasts! Easy to walk to downtown and conveniently located for driving where we wanted to go.
5 out of 5
by Jose

Heart warming welcome

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay. Our hostess was wonderful. She provided us with an excellent breakfast and provided us with information that was helpful in our arrival as well as getting around in the area.
5 out of 5
by Kerry

A Unique B&B

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent breakfasts! Unique 2 level rooms with sitting area on lower and sleeping accomodations on upper. Nice tub with whirlpool feature. Great service. Will stay again when in the area.