Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Best in the area hands down!

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very charming alternarive to hotels. Lots of personality and wonderful breakfast! Great people that care about your stay and treat you like you want to be treated I've stayed at every place in the area and this is by far superior!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Excellent B&B!

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with the Rochester Inn. Check-in was quick and I was given a friendly greeting by the owner. I was very impressed by the quality of everything associated with my stay. The Inn is a charming and well-appointed B&B, the breakfast served could not have been better each day I was there. After many stays in chain hotels, this was a treat I will not forget. Highly, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very comfortable. Nice change of pace from motel life.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

nice place great location close to everything

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: cute and well maintained
Cons: the bed was a littlr soft
Location: shopping, senic drives
Great staff great location great room and we were upgraded at check in without asking. Close to everything we wanted to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Favorite escape

Posted Dec 18, 2016
This quaint historic inn has been our couple retreat for years. It's quiet and cozy and the breakfasts are delish! The staff is friendly and accommodating. The beds are comfortable and each room has a jacuzzi bath. The restoration of the hotel captured the old world charm yet provides all the modern day comfort you could want.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The owners were fabulous and kind. The breakfast was amazing. Would love to comeback in the summer and stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
this hotel was amazing for atmosphere, and comfortable home feel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice bed and breakfast. Definitely right up there with the 5 star restaurants in the area. Very cozy clean. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Location is very close to all the golf resorts within 10 minutes drive town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great B&B

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly owners, Great Breakfast, this is a hidden gem and very reasonable compared to the competition in the area. Don't bypass this B&B for the big famous hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location you might miss.

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
All was well with our stay. It was a somewhat stormy night so cable was difficult at times but not their fault. Hostess was very friendly.