Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Got in late (around 10 pm) and found the lobby empty; no one at the check-in. Got to room and everything felt damp (carpet and sheets). Breakfast mediocre. Checked out early next morning. A very short stay but disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Construction

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The road construction made it very difficult to get to. Overall the hotel and staff was good, but the room was over-priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice for what it is

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Comfortable, clean room near the highway. Easy location and parking near the stores by the highway. Breakfast was decent. The lobby gets crowded fast during breakfast. Popcorn is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by Ekaterina from portland

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff and service! Very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms. Stayed there twice and will be staying consistently on my future business trips. Love this place!
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Noe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jenee from Minneapolis

Weekend with family

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was incredibly comfortable. Nice pool and hot tub. Continental breakfast was substantial! I would recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Service

Posted Jan 14, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the experience. The hotel was comfortable and the staff was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Steve from Antigo

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the sit down desk at checkin, first time I've sent that.