Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Adequate -- nothing fancy

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Close to interstate and the American Club.
This is nothing fancy, but it's an adequate hotel with clean rooms and a reasonable breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Got in late (around 10 pm) and found the lobby empty; no one at the check-in. Got to room and everything felt damp (carpet and sheets). Breakfast mediocre. Checked out early next morning. A very short stay but disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Sue from Escanaba Mi 49829

We stay here often and it's always a very good sta

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We went to the Brewers game Fri. night and then went home with our grandsons the next day
5 out of 5
by Denise from Indiana

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean, staff was pleasant, breakfast and snacks were great. A great hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
by Randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road Construction

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The road construction made it very difficult to get to. Overall the hotel and staff was good, but the room was over-priced.
3 out of 5
by Sarah from St. Louis

Meh.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Was mediocre. Bathtub filled while showering. A lot of road noise due to being so close to the highway. Was nice and quiet otherwise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice for what it is

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Comfortable, clean room near the highway. Easy location and parking near the stores by the highway. Breakfast was decent. The lobby gets crowded fast during breakfast. Popcorn is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ekaterina from portland

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff and service! Very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast. Spacious rooms. Stayed there twice and will be staying consistently on my future business trips. Love this place!