Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Good to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Convenience please I've been there several times and I'm happy with it
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee,WI

Mixed Review

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: It was in a quiet location, yet there was access to a Walmart and restaurants. It was clean and looked up to date. Decent breakfast.
Cons: Definitely WI-FI and temperature control and air circulation in rooms.
Location: 5-10 MINUTES from downtown Plymouth,restaurants and bars.15-20 minutes from Kohler Design Center which worth seeing.
The hotel was clean and in a quiet location We had trouble with WI-FI, connectivity was inconsistent. The explanation I was given was that there dead zones in the hotel. The room was stuffy, couldn't get a/c to work correctly had it full blast but not much circulation . Should've requested to change rooms but it was middle of night and it seemed too big a hassle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Clean , very comfortable.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Professional and personable staff. If this isn't enough then forget it!!!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Lots of plumbing noises not much sleep lots of plumbing noises.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Comfortable hotel but please work on the breakfast

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It would be nice to have variety at breakfast. The same exact thing was there the whole week, which frankly wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
by clifford from Madison WI

Clean and Quiet

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, quiet and in a good location for the event we attended
5 out of 5
by John from Wood Dale

Need for SPEED

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place priced right for our expenses doing ChumpCar racing at Road America.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Stayed there for business.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: The suite/room.
Cons: Vending machines on the upper floors.
Location: Walmart and Taco Bell are a stones throw from the hotel.
No Problems. Nice hotel. Not many choices for dining in the general area. I stayed 4 nights and was generally pleased. I'll stay there again if I need to return. Note: there is a Walmart adjacent to this hotel which is convenient if you forgot/need anything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for families

Posted Apr 3, 2016
This hotel was perfect for our needs. We traveled with a 2 and 4 year old. The room was large enough for a king size bed and a full size blow up mattress and still left enough room for us to be comfortable. The pool was nice as well as the free breakfast. I like the fact that while somebody is showering I can get ready outside of the bathroom because of the sink and counters pace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, convenient location. Love this property.